Sun Tzu 2012: Currency Wars

Sun Tzu wrote The Art of War 2,500 years ago. Because China declared war on American and London banks you might want to read the most revered Chinese writer on military strategies to understand what is coming next.

All warfare is based on deception. Hence, when able to attack, we must seem unable; when using our forces, we must seem inactive; when we are near, we must make the enemy believe we are far away; when far away, we must make him believe we are near. Hold out baits to entice the enemy. Feign disorder, and crush him.

Let’s update the above for 2012 and our Currency Wars. The dollar is dying. There are bank runs in Europe. The Financial Times said the Europeans had to pull gold out of New York because they needed real collateral.

Ben Bernanke is printing dollars which he will swap by the trillions to keep the European banks running. As I said previously, Bernanke will continue printing money until the dollar, the pound and the euro go to zero value. You will have nothing. The bankers will have everything.

Previously I wrote of the Pan Asian Gold Exchange (PAGE), I said it was a declaration of war by the Chinese against New York and London banks. They will be offering gold and silver futures contracts which will be redeemable in bullion unlike the COMEX in New York and the LBMA (London Bullion Market Association) which have no gold and silver.

Max Keiser and Stacy Herbert, American financial journalists based in Paris, said Bundesbank officials told them that the Chinese have three times as much gold as they publicly admit.

Now let’s revisit that quote from Sun Tzu. Suppose you are a modern Chinese warrior doing battle against America and Europe on the financial battlefields. Instead of – if you are many pretend to be few – let’s say this:

In 2012 if you have a lot of gold pretend to have none until you declare war on the dollar.

We have read of Wikileaks cables saying the Chinese strategy is to accumulate gold until they are ready for the yuan to replace the dollar as the international reserve currency.

The United States has been able to print dollars and buy 8 trillion dollars of real things without giving people anything of real value in exchange other than paper money. Recently the dollar has risen in value because Europeans have been fleeing their banks and the euro.

As I have said before, euro bank notes are clearly marked so that if Italy or Greece quit the Eurozone those euro notes will be exchanged for lira and drachma at half the purchasing power. Anyone who holds Greek, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese, Belgian and possibly French euros is just being silly. So it is not only worries about the bank’s holding bad assets that is fueling the turmoil in the markets. I would get my money out of a sound bank if I thought my currency was to be devalued 50%.

That current bump in the dollar against the euro will not last long. American and European corporations have to start releasing their financial statements soon. The stock markets will continue to decline. Where will the money go?

I think one safe exit is silver and gold bullion. One avenue many will choose for that exit will be the Pan Asian Gold Exchange which is coming online and will soon have investments offered through major American and European brokerages.

Most silver and gold investors expect bullion prices to go sharply higher before the end of the year. The FED has been subsidizing banks who lose money by the billions to short gold and silver. PAGE will stop that soon enough. As I have said before, once silver goes past $50 an ounce there will be no resistance and it will up, up and away.

The key question is this: when will China be ready to offer a replacement for the dollar with a gold backed yuan?

I think they are cautiously planning that for after 2012. They have been doing bilateral currency swaps to promote trade and to gradually reduce the usage of the dollar as a reserve currency. But my opinion is that we will all be overwhelmed by the sudden demise of the dollar, the pound and the euro. The Chinese will be forced to act sooner than they are planning. They might have to jointly issue a new international reserve currency with the Russians that will be convertible into gold, rubles or yuan.

Ben Bernanke is about to lose control of the world. He will print trillions of more dollars and swap them for euro bad assets, but what will he do for an encore?

China and Russia will have to step forward. The Europeans will have to save themselves by ditching the euro. The Greeks will be the first to default. Then the Spanish, the Belgians, the Irish, the Italians and the Portuguese will follow the examples of Iceland and Greece. A northern European euro might remain. Who knows?

Of this I am certain: the dollar will be going sharply down in value. The days of the southern European euro are numbered. The Chinese and the Russians will be forced by a severe economic crisis to step forward. The Chinese and the Russians will see no point in accepting any dictates from New York and London banks.

At this point, a student of Western history would expect our Currency Wars to turn into World War III. Let me state again what I will repeat in an upcoming series of articles: The US military will not allow the Israelis to launch WW III by attacking Iran. If the Israelis had the Greenlight, they would have already have done it.

Related Article: I mentioned this:

China Declared War On Wall Street And The City Of London

http://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2011/08/30/china-declared-war-on-wall-street-and-the-city-of-london/

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Sun Tzu 2012: Currency Wars

  1. BJ says:

    Your last paragraph regarding the US military brings hope to me one more. I’ve long worried.
    Thank you for that!

    • Perhaps says:

      BJ,

      Im not so sure. It seems to me as an American Israel has alot of pull on the direction of US foreign policy. Its crazy to think about it but in light of some recent facts I’ve been exposing for myself one would have no doubt that Israel dictate policy and US like a dog jumps! Pisses me off as an American! I hope horse is correct in his assessment about the US military although I believe they have been hijacked from the shadow Gov.

  2. giulio says:

    I am confident that there are mechanisms in place that will cause America great harm and
    will be attributed to Iran. When the time is right they will trigger and America will retaliate.
    The zionist regime will not allow American troops to leave the mid-east until this event
    has happened. We will be tricked into Iran by our beloved “ally” and then held there
    until……?

    • horse237 says:

      American troops will only live long enough to fire nuclear weapons if WW III breaks out. I will post my next essay very late tonight explaining how Israel and the bankers deliberately created long and unreliable supply lines so America would lose the next war. America is designed to commit genocide against the Muslims and die so Israel and the bankers will rule what is allowed to survive WW III.

      I am hopeful we will avoid WW III. However, there is a Fail Safe Option of which I cannot speak in public.It worked before the last time there was a nuclear war. By that I mean ancient India and not not Hiroshima and Nagasaki.

  3. BJ says:

    An attack on Iran by U.S. would be madness. What would happen to Isreal if that occurred?

  4. horse237 says:

    Ha’aretz, an Israeli newspaper, and the former head of Mossad and those big demonstrations on Rothschild ave in Tel Aciv think that Netanyahu is crazy. I wrote ab article once giving the results of just 5 hours of limited combat after an attack on Iran. Israel and Iran are history. Netanyahu was a furniture salesmen until he organized a conference for globalist bankers so he might be only a little insane. But in Israel decisions are made by the Cabinet and not the Parliament. The Cabinet is insane.

    The only way this plan works is to go nuclear with a sneak attack on Day One. But there are consequences for that. Consequences I do not think the Israelis are willing to pay. They would have to knock out the Saudis and the Pakistanis in the first few minutes. That is doubtful for Israel to pull off physically.. Russia and China would have to give their permission.

  5. Pingback: Keep Buying Gold And Silver And Praise The Lord For The Discount (Until You Can) – Trading Gold Guide

  6. Thomas Huynh says:

    I’m glad you’re discussing Sun Tzu’s Art of War, a book everyone need to read.

    Thomas Huynh, founder
    Sonshi.com, dedicated to Sun Tzu’s Art of War

    • horse237 says:

      I am able to predict the future because I understand Banking, economics, the Jews and history.

      But the rise of China means that I must understand Chinese culture.

      The constellation of Draco the Dragon is in the Unmoved Point of our stars. In the West we have 12 constellations called Sun Signs. The north pole shifts every 2,150 years. When the ancients discovered this, they began observing the movement of the north pole. Every 2,150 years we get a new north pole star. At the time of Jesus, we entered the Age of Pisces the fish.

      The ancient Greeks believed in 4 theories of causation. Formal (eidos in Greek means form or shape), Final, efficient and First Cause (God or the Unmoved Mover.) Draco was the ancient Chinese symbol the Silent and Unmovable Force.

      The ancient Egyptians began observing the stars to track the movement of the north star. Did I mention that the north star moves because the rotation of the earth causes the north pole to rotate backwards in a Great Circle once ecery 12 X 2,150 years. This is called the precession of the Equinoxes.

      I had a teacher once who showed the picture from a book of an ancient Egyptian drawing which they said must have been an honored man. They concluded he must have been an Egyptian pharaoh. But my teacher pointed out he must have been a scientist who came from China with Chinese observations of the movement of the Equinoxes.

      As my teacher said, look at this man. Doesn’t he look Chinese to you?

      But the really strange part is that this ancient Chinese man must have lived before 4,300 BC as they left a star chart behind to tell people what and when they were doing this great work.

      • REBEL RADIO says:

        You have to tread carefully here when predicting future events especially when you are using a mathematical methodology.One can easily be deceived and become too fascinated by the clarity of a mathematical solution.Mathematics combine with Astrology is a dangerous mix.Can a person proved the existence of God by using a mathematical or astrological calculation?.One can become spritually lost in all the intricacies of both subjects.Nobody knows about future events for sure other than God himself!!.Don’t believe me,just ask the Sheikh!!.

  7. Pingback: STATE LEGISLATURES IGNORING WHAT WHOLE WORLD CAN SEE | Frank Talk

Leave a Reply

