Revisiting Mohammed Merah

Mohammed Merah legally owned 8 guns including an Uzi, a pump shotgun and a 45 caliber Colt. To register any gun in France is difficult. To register 8 guns including an Uzi and a pump shotgun if you have 15 convictions as a juvenile would considered to be a Herculean task. To do that after having visited a radical Muslim training camp in Afghanistan and being put on  French and American terror watch lists is beyond incredible.

That Mohammed Merah visited Israel in September of 2010 before going to Afghanistan in November is way beyond the limits of credibility. A Palestinian journalist who lives in England knows an English citizen of Pakistani descent who tried to make that same crossing from Jordan into Israeli occupied Palestine was told by a border guard that this country is for white people. She was denied entry but Merah was admitted.

A gun owner knows how much the 8 guns would cost him but then you have to add in the French VAT or sales tax which is brutal. Merah had at least two apartments. Where did he get all that money.

Now lets revisit that timeline. Someone shot a French paratrooper on March 11th

On March 15th someone shot two more French soldiers. All three were in uniform and two were of Muslim descent. Also on March 15th Mohammed Merah was put on a list of 20 potential suspects.

On March 19th someone shot a rabbi and three children in front of a Jewish school.

So the question of the day is why wasn’t Merah picked up and tested for gunshot residue on March 15th? Why weren’t any of his 8 registered guns tested for ballistics matches?

Latest polls indicate that Nicolas Sarkozy’s main opponent in the first round of the presidential race is Francois Hollande. These killings have finally pushed Sarkozy ahead of Hollande in the  polls by 1.5% though Marine Le Pen of the National Front might also have benefited. Please note that Sarkozy and Hollande are both Jewish. Marine Le Pen has sided with Israel against the Muslims.

We shall see what happens. Sarkozy is the only candidate who supports the European Union.

Notes: This first article is about America’s last election before the deluge.

The 2012 Elections. America’s Last Hurrah

http://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2012/03/23/the-2012-elections-americas-last-hurrah/

Judaica And 911 Part II

http://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2012/01/26/judaica-and-911-part-ii/

Israel Shahak explains that under Jewish law as soon as they get control of the government it is okay to rob the Gentiles blind.

Israel Shahak: The Laws Against Non-Jews In 2 Minutes

http://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2011/11/18/israel-shahak-the-laws-against-non-jews-in-2-minutes/

Mr Wiesel, I Would Like To Ask You A Few Questions.

http://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2011/08/28/mr-wiesel-i-would-like-to-ask-you-a-few-questions/

If You Do Not Learn Real History, You Will Be Dead Really Soon.

http://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2011/10/04/if-you-do-not-learn-real-history-you-will-be-dead-really-soon/

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Revisiting Mohammed Merah

  1. David Kempsey says:

    What evidence is there that the scooter shooter LEGALLY owned the guns?

    • horse237 says:

      I do not trust anything at this point released from the French government.

      Webster Tarpley who studied European languages reported most of this information from the French press.

      But he did not report that Merah went to Israel as he is Jewish and has deflected all blame from Israel to London and New York in the past. This is the old idea that America treats Israel as a NATO aircraft carrier. I found the Israeli trip in the Jewish press.
      Merah did have 8 registered guns which is expensive and extremely difficult to do in Grance especially for a Muslim on a terrorist watch list.

      I did not say any of Merah’s weapons tested as killing any of the 7 people.

      All I am saying is that there is something wrong with this story.

      I just did an Advanced Google search with these terms “Merah ballistics test” and “Merah ballistics” but found no conclusive statements about the gun or guns used to kill those people.

  2. It is I only says:

    Bet your last dollar, that the media will not question the guns ownership!
    Similar thing has happened in Aus some years ago.After the anti-gun legislation it’s impossible to get a gun licence, but a 28 y.o so called chinese student on a student visa with very limited english language skill. Not a permanent resident had obtained a gun licence & owned two handguns (magnum 44) & did a shooting massacre at Monash Uni in Melbourne.
    Never any “respected” journos asked questions about his gun & licence ownership!
    Who issued the licence?? & why??

  3. Pingback: My News Summary – 28 Mar 2012 | Posts by Barrie

  4. Pingback: Podsumowanie sprawy Mohammeda Meraha « Stop Syjonizmowi

  5. Pingback: Links 151 | Cindy's Zone 2

  6. Pingback: Podsumowanie sprawy Mohammeda Meraha - Wolna Polska - Wiadomości

Leave a Reply

