Videos For 9-03-10

This first video is a classic. It is an interview of Sir James Goldsmith by Charlie Rose.

In it Goldsmith explains how the Globalist banker agenda of NAFTA, GATT and the WTO is designed to force billions of people from their homes and livelihood.

So what besides poverty and starvation do the bankers plan for billions of people they want to impoverish?

That they plan to dispossess Americans is understood from the millions of jobs they outsourced. General Primakov was fired from his consulting job at the Department of Homeland Security because he said America will soon have 40 million unemployed useless eaters indicating a need for concentration camps in the good old USA.

This next video reveals one avenue of employment for young Americans. That these children are enslaved, unpaid, abused and often killed is part of the bankers design.

This video reveals what is happening to hundreds of thousands of Americans every year.

This next video reveals what happens to the surplus population of impoverished nations. That these people were displaced by NAFTA which also impoverished millions of Americans should be noted.

On the lighter side I post this video about a media personality who is paid big money to keep the truth from the American people.

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

