Videos For 9-09-2010

Today’s theme is worldwide revolution and the reasons for it.

In this first video a Jewish American stockbroker Max Keiser says it is time we bring back the guillotine.

The next video tells us how the banks transferred trillions of dollars from us to them.

According to Max Keiser, the banks have tens of trillions of dollars in toxic debts on their books that have not been disclosed yet. The total tab they expect you to pay is 40 trillion dollars or more.

An Irishman said, “I couldn’t pay all those bailouts if I lived to be 5,000 years-old.”

This rally was held in London to support the people of Jerusalem whose land is being stolen by foreign invaders.

There never was a unified Israel and Judah. There never was a Temple of Solomon. The Jewish people are not unique. They and the Palestinians are both descendants of the Canaanites. This is according to Israel Finkelstein, the Israel archaeologist who wrote The Bible Unearthed.

This volcano in Sumatra erupted after 400 years. We have had an exponential growth in volcanic and earthquake activity.

Katla volcano in Iceland is near a major eruption. Katla erupted in 1700 . It threw so much ash into the air that it blocked enough sunlight to freeze the Mississippi river near New Orleans. Katla also erupted just before the French revolution and forced food prices beyond the reach of the poor.

There are a dozen other volcanoes near eruption. I am predicting a very cold winter and rising food prices and good odds for a worldwide revolution.

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

