Videos for 911

I have spoken of two coups in America. The first was the assassination of JFK. The second was the attack on America on 911.

This first video is the 911 anniversary press conference by Richard Gage who founded Architects and Engineers for 911 Truth.

In 1963 we had photos of JFK’s assassination that proved our government was lying. We entered a foreign war killing and being killed for no reason other than our inability to believe the evidence of our eyes.

We have all the proof any authentic thinking human being would require to prove that 911 was an Inside Job, that our government lied and that again we are killing and being killed in foreign wars for no good reason.

So who has the power to kill the President of the United States, to take down three skyscrapers by controlled demolitions, to attack the Pentagon after stealing trillions of dollars from the Department of Defense and use the media and the government to cover it up?

Alan Sabrosky who is of Jewish descent is a former Director of Studies at the US Army War College. He says Israel did 911.

This next video reveals what kind of country Israel really is. We are dying fighting wars so Israel can commit genocide against their neighbors.

I remember an earlier case where Israelis were “adopting” young children from the Ukraine for body parts.

Israelis are behind the human trafficking of 250,000 human beings into slavery.

This video reveals part of what is happening to our soldiers in Iraq, Afghanistan and Pakistan.

It should be noted we are losing more soldiers to suicide than to combat and that hundreds of thousands have been exposed to Depleted Uranium. Many of these will die.

And they are all dying for a nation that killed JFK, attacked the USS Liberty killing our sailors and killed thousands of Americans on 911.

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

