Videos Questioning: Is Judaism a Cover For Banking and Insurance Fraud?

Yesterday we explored Israel’s role in 911 and the subsequent genocide of millions of Muslims in Iraq and Afghanistan.

Today we examine the clash between civilizations and ask: Is Judaism a front for a banking and insurance system that has ruined the Western world economy?

This first video also questions Judaism’s relation to Western concepts of race.

I do not believe that all Jews are descendants of Khazars and Carthaginians. Ancient Israelis arose from the Canaanites. They are not ‘special.’

Usury and Insurance are forbidden under Islamic law. How many problems would be solved if we had no fractional reserve interest bearing currencies and we self-insured our losses through co-operative trusts.

The wheels are falling off the Israeli-American war of aggression in Afghanistan. Russia Today is reporting that more than 55 fuel tanker trucks have been burned in Pakistan. The Pakistanis have been rightfully angered by American helicopter and drone attacks on their soil.

We might ask how many more tanker trucks the Pakistanis can burn before we have to withdraw. Gasoline used to cost the taxpayers $400 to deliver one gallon. It now costs more.

One solution might be to airlift gas and other supplies to the Afghan front.

But the dollar is sinking like a rock and oil has risen from 75 to $83. Gold rose to a high of $1366 before the FEDs intervened by paying banks to short gold and silver.

This will end in a fiasco very soon. Unemployment could rise from the current 22% to more than 25%, But America will no longer be able to afford to randomly kill unarmed civilians 10,000 miles away.

This next video reveals how the hubris of American soldiers is generating resistance and endangering the lives of their friends.

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

