Videos Revealing Israeli Contempt For The Rest Of Us

Today’s theme is contempt. The Israelis and their relatives overseas need to show contempt for the rest of us to prove to themselves and to the world that they are ‘special.’

First up is a short clip of an Israeli settler leader running over two Palestinian children. His settlement was built upon land stolen from the Palestinians.

Next is a video of a couple whose baby daughter was taken from them by the police who were obviously acting on behalf of the ADL and the Southern Poverty Law Center. Both of these organizations are Jewish.

They are showing their contempt for us by telling us that our children belong to them.

And most of all they are saying that they can steal our children and that we have so little power we cannot stop them.

In this next video Ryan Dawson introduces a new word to the English language. He says, “They ADLed me” which means the ADL censored me.

The Zionists are repealing the Bill of Rights. They cannot allow us to ever be free again as we used to be because they have stolen tens of trillions of dollars from us and we might dare to ask for our money back.

Seven million Americans died in the last Depression due to starvation. You need protein and other nutrients to make your immune system work. We are heading into a far worse Depression.

That is why they bought both political parties and are using them to take way our Constitutional freedoms.

Catherine Austin Fitts explains how the decision was made to take away the livelihood of 3 billion people and to displace tens of millions of Americans from their jobs.

The people who made that decision despise human beings of all races and creeds.

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

