Videos:Thou Shalt Crucify JPM Upon A Cross Of Silver

The full title should be: Thou Shalt Crucify J P Morgan Upon A Cross of Silver And Drive A Silver Stake Through Its Heart Of Darkness

Those of us who studied American history remember William Jennings Bryan’s famous 1896 Presidential campaign speech, “Thou shalt not crucify mankind upon a cross of gold.”

Max Keiser has asked us to end this economy of mortgage fraud, front running, credit default swap scams and Rapid Money Printing which allows the banksters to buy up the commodities and will soon let the poor buy food at twice the price.

Max has asked us to crash JP Morgan by buying silver. Hence my title: Thou Shalt Crucify JPM Upon A Cross of Silver and Drive A Stake Through Its Heart Of Darkness.

Max Keiser first proposed this last week on the Alex Jones radio show. Buying silver could cause JP to cover its naked shorts in the silver market, bankrupting them through a possible four billion dollar loss.

In this next video we learn that the COMEX and London bullion exchanges are ripe for a run. Silver can easily soon pass $30 an ounce and rocket past $50.

In this next video Jim Willie tells Max Keiser and the world that a group of multi-billionaire gold and silver vigilantes are pulling bullion out of the rigged NY and London exchanges.

Because the exchanges have sold every ounce fifty times withdrawing bullion will cause a run on gold and silver which will destroy the banks who have been naked shorting bullion. Naked shorts just means the banks are selling silver and gold they don’t own.

The dollar has been declining but the euro has also been declining so we only know we are both sinking relative to gold and silver.

The recent reaction to Quantitative Easing was furious at the G-20 Summit. It stirred up the bullion markets. This next video is a cartoon that explains QE2.

The last video today is a spoof video song telling us that if we do not get out of dollars, we will soon be flat broke.

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Videos:Thou Shalt Crucify JPM Upon A Cross Of Silver

  1. Pingback: Bring Down The Bank « "No doubt about it- that nut's a genius"

  2. Pingback: Thou Shalt Crucify J P Morgan Upon A Cro… « CRASH JP MORGAN

Leave a Reply

