Videos: 500 Dollar Silver

There is an ongoing war against the banks, against the wars in Iraq and Afghanistan, against mortgage fraud, against drug smuggling money laundering banks, against the Israeli occupation of Palestine and Wall Street’s Empire of Debt.

We can end all of these abuses by New Years if we join together and buy silver.

Max Keiser explains how in this video.

I chose the rest of today’s videos to convince you of the many benefits of crashing the dollar and of dealing a death blow to the Israeli-American Empire.

The next video is a musical from India which tells Americans just what people overseas think of us.

Sample lyrics. Bin Laden is paid to be an enemy.

If bribes don’t work, destroy the whole place.

God save us from peace and liberty.

What Americans don’t understand is that their rulers in Washington, New York and Israel have plans to treat them just like they have treated the Palestinians.

They have stolen all of your pensions and savings. Everyone will realize what they have done to destroy America as soon as the dollar is collapsed by design and the theft of trillions of dollars is revealed.

That is why they hate your freedoms, your Bill of Rights and your Constitution. They do not want you to have the ability to ask for your money back.

If you do not believe what I have said about your future, go to an airport and tell the TSA you do not want to be scanned. Their naked body scanners expose us to harmful radiation, to DNA damage and can induce cataracts. Then tell them you do not want your genitals groped.

John Tyner did that and was told he was subject to a $10,000 fine for refusing the scanner and the groping.

In this next video Senator Rockefeller tells us that Americans have no right to choose which news shows we are allowed to watch. Six Zionists and arms merchants control 95% of the American media. Rockefeller thinks we have too many choices.

Nobody knows the day the American economy will collapse. Millions died due to starvation in the last Great Depression. The next one will be far worse because we have doubled our population. America is a net importer of food and has to import 70% of our oil.

When, not if, the dollar crashes, we will have to cut two trillion dollars from federal. state and local budgets, cut oil imports by two-thirds and learn to eat less.

The last video today discusses the British commander who says we need a 40 year occupation of Afghanistan to win.

Who the hell wants that even if we could afford it?

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

