Videos From the Multi-Front War Against Humanity

Today’s videos all report to us the current state of the war the elite of this world are waging against us.

You might identify with some of their victims. To win the rebellion we must learn that all of the victims are us.

We need to learn their tricks to stop the next war. I have been telling people for a very long time that Wall Street wants America to lose WW III so we cannot demand the return of the tens of trillions of dollars they stole from us.

Next up is a rather famous cartoonist who is critical of the war crowd. he is a liberal who has not learned that many people on the Right like Ron Paul are as anti-war as he is.

As I said, we need to learn the lesson that men of another race and religion are also victims of the same criminal conspiracy.

There might soon be a day when we either will win with their help or lose without it.

Based upon the work of Catherine Austin Fitts I have estimated that wall Street has been stealing 4 billion dollars a week from federal expenditures that we commoners are not permitted to audit.

In a way it is gratifying to learn that we Americans are not the only ones being abused. The bright side is that we will have many allies to help when the time of the rebellion comes.

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

