Videos Revealing America’s Planned Decline

The American Dream has become a nightmare. In the 1990’s few paid attention to NAFTA, the WTO, the Federal Reserve and Credit Default Swaps. Now we are paying the price.

David Stockman told us over the weekend that America did not create one net new job paying enough to support a family. He did say we have 35 million people making a pre-tax $20,000 a year or less.

Thanks to the Democrats and the Republicans we lost 43,000 factories in the past ten years.

Look at the despair in the faces of these people in this first video. I must point out that the real unemployment rate is 23%. The government lies about that too.

The government is also lying about the BP oil spill in the Gulf of Mexico. The next video shows what scientists saw on the ocean floor from their mini-sub.

The next video examines the kinds of advanced electro-magnetic weapons the Secret Government has been using against American citizens.

It seems that the Wall Street criminal conspiracy that has stolen more than twenty trillion dollars from us is worried that we might ask for our money back.

This video is merely an introduction to the other videos, articles, lectures and newsletters available from this group.

The last video is from a man who knows as I and many others do that 911 was an Inside job perpetrated by Israel and their willing accomplices in both political parties and the media.

The same can be said for the assassinations of JFK, MLK, RFK and JFK Jr.

I believe that the Protocols of Zion were a forgery but that the author had a long racial memory as a Slav of being abused by a Jewish criminal conspiracy acting in behalf of all Jews everywhere even without their knowledge or consent.

A private poll of American Jews prior to 911 would have most respondents saying No.

What most Jewish people do not understand is that their leaders must destroy every nation that offers them a home they would love.

The self-appointed Jewish leaders need the Jew to be despised precisely so that they can maintain their power by controlling the rank and file.

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

