Videos For 12-09-2010

The first video is a trailer from the 1995 film Canadian Bacon. An American President (Alan Alda) is low in the polls and has no bad guys to go to war with so he tries a Cold War with Canada accusing their PM of being a Satanist. Things get out of hand and some American hicks (John Candy and Rhea Pearlman) invade Canada.

Resistance to Evil takes many forms. Some of you might remember Charlie of the Love Police from the G-20 police riots in Toronto.

In this video Charlie confronts the new English Finance Secretary who is a Bilderberger and spent a weekend on the Rothschild yacht.

He calls them Zionists who give us the illusion of democracy with puppets on the Left and puppets on the Right.

Up next is a man who has something to say you really need to understand.

In this video Mike has a graph with Monetary Base or M-0 and M3 money which is the broader money supply. He then shows us that Bernanke has doubled the Monetary Base share of M3. If you subtract out M-0, the base, from M3, you will see on his graph that the portion of the money supply we create through debt. That is ti say M3 minus M-0 has collapsed by one trillion dollars.

This has not happened since the Great Depression. I should point out that M3 is reduced every time someone either pays off a debt OR defaults on a loan.

We are currently where our ancestors were in 1931. Things are not bad but will soon get worse. Millions of Americans died from starvation in the 1930s according to the Russian demographer Borisov.

We must all fulfill our duty to resist Evil. We must spread the truth to as many as people as we can.

There is a campaign to buy physical silver and force JP Morgan to cover its short positions on the London and New York commodity exchanges. Every day of the week more paper claims to silver are sold than is mined all year.

Next up is a parody Christmas song that is rather catchy. Fun videos reach more people than do serious ones like the one above.

It really is the bankers or us. They want Americans to lose World War III and to cease to exist as a free people.

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

