Videos From The Resistance To Tyranny Frontlines

Bankers have been turning America into an oppressive National Security State since before I was Born.

Currently they are running a Wikileaks scam that is keeping off the front page Ben Bernanke’s creation of 12.3 trillion dollars off the books so he could cover up mortgage fraud and keep his criminal banker buddies out of jail.

The bankers are also using Wikileaks as an excuse to close down the Internet and make whistle blowing a criminal offense.

Ask yourself this question: Why didn’t Assange release photos of American interrogators raping children to force their parents to confess to crimes even if they were innocent? And why were there no diplomatic cables critical of Israel?

Did I mention that the Swedish military knew in advance that the bomb on Queen st in Stockholm was going to explode?

First up is Alan Lawson.

Next up is a video about those mobile xray vans that are already out there irradiating innocent people and violating their rights.

These xrays can look through cars. Imagine what they will do to your body. Unfortunately, the man being interviewed is a lawyer.

The next two videos concern a major front in the resistance to banker tyranny.

Michael Krieger and Max Keiser have launched a campaign to buy silver and force J P Morgan to cover their naked shorts. They argue that this will crash JP Morgan.

Others say Ben Bernanke will just have to create a few billion dollars over and above the 13.8 trillion he created on and off the books.

What will happen is that the price of silver will continue to soar as supplies dwindle.

But more importantly JP Morgan will crash anyway. Listen to the second video in this interview. When he talks about interest rate derivatives, he is describing in his words not only the bankruptcy of a criminal bank but the collapse of the economy.

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

