Videos From The Land Of Zion

Not all Jewish people are Zionists. And not all Zionists are Jewish.

Today I want to address Zionism, perpetual war and the American budget. The United States ran a 205 billion dollar deficit for the month of December. See the previous essay on this blog if you question my veracity.

We will never solve these problems until the USA stops the occupation of Iraq and Afghanistan, pulls its fleet from the Persian Gulf and stops provoking Pakistan and Somalia.

We must be willing to learn from Israel Finkelstein. In The Bible Unearthed this Israeli archaeologist told us that there never was a Temple of Solomon, no unified kingdom of Israel and Judah and no Jewish religion before 622 B.C. when the Books of the Law were ‘found.’

First up is a video from Pulitzer award winning journalist Chris Hedges who questions America’s silence in the face of war crimes committed with American tax dollars. We can absolutely no longer afford to send our money overseas for unending wars and occupations.

The United States has been subjected to massive and unrelenting Zionist propaganda since World War II. All of the major media is controlled by 6 Zionists and war profiteers.

While we still have a free Internet, we need to resist the Evil that is Zionism and its perpetual war against humanity. I must emphasize that Americans will soon have to choose between Zionist wars and Social Security, Medicare, Medicaid and unemployment insurance.

If a man tells you of his suffering in great detail but does not recognize the suffering he has inflicted on other innocent people, then we can conclude that he is either paranoid or is lying to himself and to you.

To Christian Zionists I would say that the land of Palestine belongs to the Palestinians and not to the Israelis.

I do not believe in A God who says the land belongs to Israelis alone. I do not believe in A God who says any one people has the right to kill the women and children of another nation. Nor do I believe in A God who teaches us that waging war against an unarmed people is justified.

Next up is a video that reveals how the Israelis steal land from the Palestinians.

The last video today is from Seattle where a local group is organizing a resistance against American funded Israeli war crimes.

My only advice is that the peace movement meets with more conservative libertarians who have a firmer grasp of money.

The peace movement needs to explain that perpetual war and the Federal Reserve bank have bankrupted America. In 2011 the US budget crunch will force the same austerity measures on Americans we saw in England, Ireland and Greece.

As I have said before, millions of Americans died from starvation in the last Great Depression. I now ask you again do you really believe 5,000,000 Americans will willingly die of starvation to prove their love for the banks and for the Israeli occupation of Palestine?

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

