Videos Exposing Zionist Banker Lies

Today we expose lies and what happens to nations that accept those lies.

In the first video is of a man wearing a T-shirt with the words “You’ve killed our future” on it who jumped from a ledge onto the parliament floor. He was an electrician with a disabled son whose benefits were cut to transfer money from us to the bankers.

Think about it. By what right do bankers, politicians and Zionists take money from us to give to the parasitic bankers?

If electricians have no future, who would be allowed to have one?

The man survived with fractures. Do not watch if his fall would bother you.

The other day I posted a video from Catherine Austin Fitts in which she says she asked a congressman if he knew that the federal government spent 1.1 trillion dollars a year for the past 3 years that could not be traced. The career politician said, “Yes.”

That man and the others like him in the Senate, the House and the news media is why America’s future is so bleak.

The next video is from September 10th 2001. In it Donald Rumsfeld admits :We cannot trace 2.3 trillion dollars in spending.”

That was 9 years ago. The Congress and two administrations still cannot trace the “missing money.”

The next video is an interview with Kevin Ryan, an American hero. He quit his job at Underwriters Lab rather than take part of the cover up of 911.

In this video Ryan goes over a long list of men and corporations with ties to the American Military Industrial Complex who had access to the WTC.

Please note that these men with offices in the WTC were not on the job at the time America was attacked by remote controlled planes under the control of Israel with the permission of traitors inside the US government.

In this next video a Norwegian doctor refutes Israeli lies and also describes what life is like under Zionist occupation.

Compare what he says to the man who jumped off the ledge in the first video because the politicians had stolen his future.

After the dollar crashes, all non-Jewish Americans will become Palestinians.

The theme today has been exposing Zionist Banker Lies. The one lie that keeps their lies together is the exaggeration called the Holocaust. I do not deny Jewish suffering.

But most of the people killed in World War II after the Rothschilds and their network of Jewish bankers financed were not Jewish.

Most of the tens of people who died in real concentration camps in the Soviet Union were not Jewish. And the overwhelming majority of the people responsible for killing those tens of millions were Jewish.

The last video today is from an American of Jewish descent who was beaten and persecuted by Zionist thugs for making this documentary.

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

