Videos: These Thugs And Liars Work For Bankers

It is a continuing theme of this blog that the bankers hire thugs, terrorists and the most egregious liars to manipulate an otherwise free people and to separate them from their money.

The TSA does nothing to protect us from terrorists. The Bush admin never offered us any proof that 19 Arabs hijacked 4 airplanes on 9-11. There were no Arabs on the passenger or crew lists. No surveillance videos. No tickets. Not even boarding passes.

So how did the planes hit their targets? I believe that the planes were remotely controlled by the Command Transmitter System which was developed by Dov Zakheim’s company in the 1990s. I will believe this until the TSA or the FBI offers us proof to the contrary.

While they are at it, the FBI could release the dozens of videos it has of Flight 77 hitting the Pentagon plus their crime scene photos of the interior of the building on 911.

First up is a video parody of Big Sis and the TSA. Their only purpose is to train you as if you were a dog and not a citizen of a democracy who has the right to demand the return of the tens of trillions of dollars the bankers stole from us.

Some of you are old enough to remember when Americans were proud that NASA had landed a man on the moon. That was a very long time ago.

Today NASA and NOAA and other government agencies habitually lie to us along with the schools and the press in order to get us to pay trillions of dollars in fees and taxes so bankers can have really big billion dollar bonuses.

To the environmentalists I would say that carbon taxes will not clean the oceans. When the oceans die, we die.

This next video shows what the bankers have done to America’s once wealthiest and most populous state.

The next phase in the banker assault will begin as soon as Austerity cuts come to the USA and all cities look like the one in this video.

I say no cuts to any domestic programs until they cut military spending by 400 billion dollars.

They can begin by pulling out of 40 of the 140 countries where America has troops. I say we begin by pulling out of Iraq and Afghanistan as was promised by our politicians.

The next video starts with a clip of Donald Rumsfeld on 9-10-2001 admitting he and Dov Zakheim, the DOD comptroller, could not trace 2.3 trillion dollars in Pentagon spending. In the next clip you see WTC 7 collapsing for no apparent reason other than a controlled demolition.

The video is called Madness of a Lost Society Final Warning for a reason.

The last video is a musical critique of military bombings, invasions and drone attacks as a form of state sponsored terrorism.

This video is aimed at the younger set.

Please share these videos with others as we will need a much bigger resistance movement to avoid being arrested for our opposition to tyranny.

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

