Videos: Young Have A Mountain Of Debt To Climb

We have a money system which requires a debt to be created before the banks will create even one dollar. We have had Presidents who did create money without a debt which were of course debt free currencies.

Those Presidents were assassinated. In fact Kennedy was murdered on the very anniversary of the day the bankers first met to create the Federal Reserve November 22nd, 1910.

First up is Gerald Celente explaining that the coming worldwide revolution will be led by the young whose only inheritance is a mountain of debt.

Next up is Catherine Austin Fitts who must be listened to because she has dared to speak out. She was sued and investigated 19 times. She was run out of Washington because she suffered from excessive honesty.

She speaks here of Gary Webb and Dark Alliance as an example of the media “attack poodles.”

She explains that media smears do not work any more because of the Internet.

Marc Faber in this short clip explains that the future is bleak for the dollar and says war is very possible.

The last video today says some important things. I have written to the makers of this series to tell them that their attempts at humor are juvenile and detract from the serious message.

This video was endorsed by one of the best bullion analysts around and by Zero Hedge.

What you need to know is that silver bullion is leaking out of the market so all that is left to trade is paper.

The COMEX and the LBMA are running fractional reserve gold and silver markets. They will crash as soundly as did the Italian bankers of 1348.

The people who made this cartoon say the COMEX will crash within two months. Beware of crude humor.

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

