Videos: The Stasi Come To America

The Department of Homeland Security paid millions of dollars in consulting fees to ex-KGB General Yevgeny Primakov and ex-Stasi leader Marcus Wolf.

Wolf, Primakov and the man who hired them, Michael Chertoff, are all Jewish. Ben Bernanke, as I have told you before, just created 12.3 trillion dollars in mew loans to buy 6.3 trillion dollars in loans to buy back fraudulent mortgage backed securities to keep his banker buddies out of jail.

There have been food riots all over the world because Bernanke created so much money he is raising prices beyond the ability of the poor to buy enough to eat.

The Washington Post wrote the article Top Secret America detailing the 850,000 people working for either the government or 2,000 private companies spying on you.

The bankers know they will starve millions of Americans to death rather than return the tens of trillions of dollars they stole from you.

By the way Chertoff means son of the devil. The first video today is a comment on Top Secret America.

The alleged purpose of all these 850,000 thugs on the payroll is to protect us from Al Qaeda.

I have CNN’s copy of the passenger and crew lists for the 4 planes Bush alleges said were hijacked on 911. There was not even one Arab on any of the planes.

I hereby challenge the government to actually prove that 19 Arabs were on the planes. I also want them to release the crime scene photos taken inside the Pentagon on 911.

If they do not release the evidence requested by qualified researchers and answer honest questions about 911, then we will have to demand the Congress fire all 850,000 of the American Stasi before they lay off any more teachers, firemen and police officers.

Next up is a BBC video revealing that the CIA created Al Qaeda.

When the bankers first met on November 22nd, 1910 to create the Federal Reserve, they knew two things. They would transfer all wealth from us to them. They also knew they would create a series of Depressions and inflations until they destroyed the country that had protected them and given them refuge.

These people want you dead so you cannot ask for the return of the money they stole from you. These men are insane and they are traitors.

Next up is a clip from an economist telling us that collapse is a mathematical certainty.

The last video is a humorous cartoon from Taiwan making fun of the Chinese President’s trip to Washington.

Did you notice the news photo of Obama’s bow to his boss, Hu Jintao?

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

