Videos: Riots, POMO Cartoon, Two Interviews

The riots in Tunisia, Egypt and elsewhere in the Mideast are interesting. The French media is trying to drum up support for a Tunisian general to replace the dictator who fled the country with a ton and a half of gold.

I do not believe these are intentional coups. I do believe the bankers have been running up the prices of commodities and their greed just might unite the entire world against them.

In the first video note that the protester got control of the water cannon.

The next video is a cartoon that explains how the banks use POMO (Public Open Market Operations) to unload their bad debts onto the public. Of course this is highly inflationary and will cause food riots in America.

The next video is an in depth video with Ken O’Keefe who being a former US Marine is one of the better anti-war activists around. He is the man who helped to capture two Israeli commandos who were killing unarmed crew members of the Gaza Freedom flotilla.

He describes his plan of attack for the next flotilla. He is a great man and more deserving of the Nobel Peace prize than either Barack Obama or Elie Wiesel.

The last video is an ambush interview on Irish television with Jim Corr who is
a musician and anti-banker activist and with Lord Monckton, the anti-Global Warming activist.

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

