Videos: CIA Taliban Alliance, Zionists, Money Woes

Did you hear the Jewish mainstream media tell you that the CIA has worked out an alliance with the Taliban?

Well, you will learn all about it here. Gordon Duff of Veterans Today has contacts within foreign military, intelligence and diplomatic circles in addition to his associates in the US military and spy agencies.

In our first video Duff tells us that the CIA has worked out an alliance with the Taliban so Afghan opium could be transported over hundreds of miles of Taliban territory to CIA air strips in Balochistan Pakistan.

Previously, he told us that the CIA had been using the Global Hawk drone to fly processed opium paste out of Pakistan.

The Global Hawk is a pilotless version of the U2 spy plane that costs American taxpayers 35 million dollars each. The original version had no 3,000 pound compartment. All subsequent versions have a space for the CIA to transport their heroin and cocaine.

I asked Gordon Duff to gather all of his Global Hawk heroin information together into one video so we could make it go viral.

The next video is a humorous look at CIA top brass bungling. The CIA field agents are very good at transporting all that heroin and cocaine. No screw ups allowed there.

Now you know why so many blacks say that CIA stands for Cocaine Importing Agency.

The next video is a BBC documentary on the Zionist settlers. It reveals Israeli arrogance to such an extent that I could barely watch it.

The remaining videos today will be about money woes. This is understandable. All goyim who give control of their monetary, legal, political, educational and communication systems to the Jews will soon find themselves impoverished.

The first video will be from NIA. What they do not say is that Bernanke loaned 24 billion dollars at 0.0078% to Goldman Sachs so they could profit by running up the costs of food and gasoline and impoverish the goyim.

The next video is from Ron Paul and Peter Schiff. This was filmed prior to the Davos conference of the elite which called for another 100 trillion dollars in cheap credit so the bankers and their special friends could squeeze every last dollar out of the poor.

The last video is from Meredith Whitney who is warning us that many city and county governments will default. The average state revenue is down 31%. New York state decided to attempt to close their budget gap by cutting New York City’s share of revenues by one billion dollars dollars.

What she is talking about will hit us right after the Irish elections blow up the euro. 2011 should be an interesting year.

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

