Videos: Let’s Cut The Military Budget

Even large and frightening armies are easily defeated by a weaker enemy who cuts the invader’s supply lines.

America is financing its military with borrowed money. The United States will have to give up its Empire in the very near future.

The Empire is dead. Get over it.

Today I will present videos and arguments for the Empire’s hasty demise.

First up is a video relating unrest overseas to Zionist commodity speculators. Last week I posted a video of an Egyptian who said, “I have nothing to eat. Today I die.”

How big an army would Wall Street need to shoot and kill 500 million starving people? A billion people?

Would you want to live in a nation whose leaders killed a billion poor people?

Before watching this first video please remember that Ben Bernanke’s FED loaned Goldman Sachs 24 billion dollars at 0.0078% so they could drive up the price of food. Also remember last week’s blog Blythe Maters Blows Up The World describes her doing similar things at JP Morgan.

The worldwide revolt against the Zionist banker alliance began in Iceland. It shifted to Egypt and is now spreading throughout the Arab world.

Do you really believe China will lend you enough money to invade and occupy the entire Muslim world so you can cut the Chinese people off from Mideast oil imports?

It is not just food shortages that angers people overseas. It seems they do not like to be occupied by foreign powers who maintain control by torturing and killing unarmed people including women and children.

Listen to these two Republicans debate foreign occupations and cutting military spending. Listen to the Jewish Republican call the goyim an anti-Semite.

Come now. Let us reason together. Who has invaded more nations than America and Israel? Iran has not invaded any nation since the revolution in 1979.

America has troops in 135 nations. Israel has invaded their neighbors many times.

Israel killed JFK, MLK and RFK. 911 was an inside job done by Israel with the support of traitors in the American government and covered up by the Zionist media.

If you disagree, leave a comment.

The last video today compares Iran’s foreign adventures to Israel’s.

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

