Videos: Proofs Of A Conspiracy?

Today we determine if events we have all read about could be considered to be proof of a conspiracy to systematically loot and destroy America, Europe and the rest of the world.

We could lose all of our pensions and savings and, if we have not lost our jobs, likely face a future where our paychecks will be insufficient to feed us and our families.

That a few billion of us might die of starvation is of no concern to the conspirators.

The first video today was one of the early reports of the Bernie Madoff scandal. The actual total stolen was over 60 billion dollars. The money is said to have gone missing but is most likely in Israel together with that Russian mob loot.

Harry Markopolous repeatedly gave the SEC hundreds of pages of documentary evidence of fraud over an 11 year period. Yet Bernie Madoff was bullet proof from indictment until the fraud unraveled.

I should mention that Harry Markopolous was quoted in the Page Six column as saying that there was a much bigger scandal brewing in the Credit Default Swap market that could take the world into another Great Depression.

Yet no federal or congressional investigator to date has come forward to ask him what he is talking about and what we could do to avoid another economic collapse.

Could it be that the perpetrators of the CDS fraud are also bullet proof from all criminal investigations? You can read more about CDS in my relatively recent blog post: Blythe Masters Blows Up The World.

The next video concerns High Frequency Trading which steals money every time an investor buys or sells a stock. This includes your pension funds and mutual funds.

There was a particularly nasty group of rabbis in New York and New Jersey who were involved in organ trafficking and money laundering. A university professor in her overseas research and travels developed sufficient evidence to investigate the rabbis.

She repeatedly over a period of 7 years told the FBI at different offices of the felonies committed by the rabbis to no avail.

The rabbis were not arrested until the Brazilian authorities arrested a similar group and the Bureau had to act to protect what little reputation they had left.

The next video concerns the panel that looked into Mortgage Backed Securities and CDS frauds which cost us more than 20 trillion dollars to date.

Professor Hudson says we should have had more than a thousand of these bankers in jail by now. We should have had them make restitution.

Why not?

I will write a CONCLUSION to today’s blog post after the next and last video.

Conclusions: There is overwhelming evidence that Jewish bankers are sacking and looting America and Europe.

I have sufficient evidence of proof of a conspiracy to warrant a criminal investigation and indictment. And there is more than enough evidence for the mobs after the dollar collapses and 100 million Americans have nothing but bankers to eat.

I do not hold all Jewish people responsible for the actions of the banks. I am not an anti-Semite.

Yesterday I said that Israel killed JFK, MLK and RFK. I also said that Israel did 911 with the help of traitors inside the American government.

Jewish people need to extricate themselves from this situation. They can continue to follow their self-appointed leaders who clearly are leading us all either to World War III or to a plague so they can kill a few billion people who might otherwise ask for the return of the money the bankers stole.

Jewish men and women must come forward to tell people the truth about 911. They must tell the truth about the Federal Reserve and the destruction of the coming Great Depression.

It is time they also began to tell the truth about the Holocaust.

Jewish people must also sever all ties to Israel and stand up to defend the Palestinians against this brutal Zionist occupation.

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Videos: Proofs Of A Conspiracy?

  1. Pingback: Economy in DEATH spiral - Page 1052 - Stormfront

Leave a Reply

