Videos: Covering Up Zionist Crimes

I don’t watch TV news, but I do know you have not seen anything about that US plane caught in Argentina with undeclared weapons and drugs.

Did you see any coverage of the military contractor charged with shooting two Pakistanis in the back? Did they tell you he entered Pakistan on a business visa and was not claimed as a diplomat until after his arrest?

There is a great cover up going over the London 7-7-2005 subway and bus bombing. The man convicted of training the bombers has been released from prison early.

Rubbish. The 7-7 bombing was an Israeli operation as was 911. This man just released was running the patsies. The bombers were Israelis. The man in charge of London Transport was an American former CIA Deputy Director.

Remember the anthrax scare. The National Academy of Science has said the dead guy didn’t do it. The FBI was there to cover up. The National Academy lives on government grants and had to restrain their condemnation of the Bureau. I do not.

911 was an obvious inside job. I dare the FBI to clear their name by releasing the crime scene photos taken from the inside of the Pentagon on 911. I want to see those airline parts.

I decided to post this rather short raw video of a Palestinian 11 year-old boy being arrested by Israeli police because it was sent by a friend.

There is no supporting evidence. But the Goldstone Report tells us that it was routine for an Israeli soldier to shoot and kill children in front of unarmed parents holding a white flag.

In fact I will say these men were Jewish soldiers who shot and killed children until the US ceases all aid to Israel. It is the Jewish lobby that enables the Israelis to commit such war crimes.

Obama wants to increase the DHS budget by 37 billion dollars. The Patriot Act might be being renewed.

How long before this happens in America? Maybe the day after the Zionists take down the Internet.

You might have guessed by now that Zionists do not like free speech.

The man who posted this next video is named Ryan Dawson. He is fortunate not to live in the United States. If Janet Napolitano gets another 37 billion dollars, she might be tempted to make an example of him.

He uploaded the following video 9 times over a period of 5 hours to post this video.

The least we can do is to listen to him.

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

