Videos: Phony Libyan War, Race Wars At Home

I would like to briefly qualify an item I published the other day based upon a Bob Chapman interview. I have since learned that his source was the highly questionable http://www.EUTimes.com . But what he said was true based upon my own knowledge.

For a few years I lived in Silicon Valley and amongst other people I talked to Chinese immigrants. From them I did learn that their long term goal is to take California and other parts of America after the dollar collapses.

But the Mexicans have conflicting plans. They dream of the day when they will take over California and force businesses and state agencies to pay a lot of Mexicans $100,000 plus a year for No Show jobs. Of course the Mexicans and the Chinese will have to fight the Jews who think they own California and the other 49 states.

I left California some time ago.

The first video concerns all those stories in the press about Libyan planes attacking civilian protesters. The major source was Al Jazeera, but I posted a video the other day from an Imam warning us that Al Jazeera was a front for western propaganda.

The Russian military said their satellites revealed no such attacks.

I personally do not expect a major war in Libya. America does not have the manpower. They might want to select a better leader for the oil companies and use military advisers to sort out the Libyan army to make sure no honest man reaches high rank.

The next video is from Britain. It is a speech on the history of Zionist abuses from the days of English colonial days to modern day human organ trafficking.

This is a little less than an hour long. It does reveal things I never knew. During the colonial period the Zionist terrorists wanted to load a plane up with explosives and crash it into the British parliament. Shades of 911.

Now we come to the matter of race wars in America. This is by the design of those people who think they own the government and have stolen more than 20 trillion dollars from us.

The first of two videos is an interview with an unemployed white man in California. The title is Americans losing pride. That too is by design.

The unemployed man says it makes no sense to him that we would allow millions of illegal aliens to come here and to take jobs away from us when our unemployment rate is 22%. Nor does it make sense that the government gave out a million Green Cards last year when millions are losing long term unemployment benefits.

The people who own the government know that if you have two large over populated nations with no border between them that migration will continue until wages and benefits are equalized. This means Americans can expect their wages to be cut in half while they lose their pensions and health care.

I have pointed out that a pre-1964 silver quarters is now worth $6.25. I should point out that silver mining stocks are a good investment unless the mine is in Mexico.

The next Mexican election belongs to the radicals and so will your silver mine.

The government is in business with the CIA and the Sinaloa cartel selling drugs to Americans. There are 300 drug gangs fighting each other, the CIA, the government and the Sinaloa cartel.

Recently a young girl in Juarez invited her teenage friends to her birthday party. Her father was a member of the Juarez cartel. The Sinaloa cartel went to the local prison and bribed the guards to let out a killing crew armed with Mexican military weapons.

The crew killed 17 teenage boys. Another gang, Los Zetas, tortured a confession from a Sinaloa man and made the video public filming his execution.

Los Zetas has even launched simultaneous attacks on two Mexican Army bases.

When the dollar collapses, all of these armed gangs will freely roam America stealing anything they want.

The last video today is a comparatively tame one from the BBC.
Afterwards, I will write my conclusions.

Conclusions: The American GDP includes more than 4 trillion dollars in government spending of which nearly half is borrowed. That means if we no longer can borrow money we might have to consider cutting two trillion dollars a year from federal, state and local spending. That would result in a Great Contraction, cancellation of benefits and nationwide riots

Of course we could just continue printing money. But, when what Keynes called monetary illusion is over, a 20% increase in the money supply could mean prices increase 30 or 40%. That means if we do not cut benefits but print another two trillion dollars that prices could rise so much that the middle class that does not qualify for food stamps could not afford to feed their children.

Who knows what will happen but Americans do own between 300 and 400 million guns.

If someone were frightened that the howling mobs might enter their bank at 85 Broad St in New York demanding food, they might consider getting the mob to shoot at each other. One simple way would be to set off car bombs in Mexican neighborhoods in California and have a campaign of snipers in black sections of town on the east coast.

Get them mad and let them blame the white folks. Let them shoot it out to the death for all the bankers care.

After all, they do not care what happens to you.

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

