Videos: The End of White People (FULL MOVIE) Kevin MacDonald

Professor Kevin MacDonald’s The End of White People (FULL MOVIE) is the last of the videos today.

First up is the much more inspiring and hopeful video Revolution Coming to America.

People are beginning to get really worried about their future. They are realizing they have no future if they allow the Zionist criminals to continue to run America.

Tell people that the Bailouts have cost us more than 20 trillion dollars. Tell them that Jewish bankers are getting loans from the FED and buying up commodities to steal even more money from us every time we buy food and gasoline or pay our utility bills.

Ben Bernanke loaned Goldman Sachs 24 billion dollars at 0.0078% interest. He won’t do that for you because you are a goy. All you get is the bill and the privilege of paying higher prices to make their tribe wealthier.

We must emphasize that Israel’s supporters are at worst traitors or at best ignorant dupes. I tell people to go to Google and click on Search Videos and enter Alan Sabrosky. He is a former Director of Studies at the Army War College who says Israel did 911. He is partially of Jewish descent.

I have posted Sabrosky before. The next video today is the number two man at Al Qaeda threatening America.

Nonsense. Prior to the collapse of the Soviet Union a man could no longer take the managed TV news so he took his dog for a walk and noticed that there were lots of other dog walkers. He was not alone.

I went to Advanced Google and entered Ayman Al-Zawahiri + “death”. He has been reported as dying in 2004, 2006, 2008 and 2010.

Islam must be a very powerful religion to bring adherents back to life in odd number years after they die in even numbered years. Look at Osama bin dead while. He died in 2001 and was brought back to life in 2002 by the CIA which admits it has been making Osama videos.

Al Qaeda #3 Anwar Al Awlaki did not die but did dine at the Pentagon after 911. Adam Gadahn who was born Adam Pearlman in the US, became a spokesman for Al Qaeda and has been reported as dying in 2008, being captured in 2010 and has made videos since both his death and arrest.

Is this some sort of CIA video game in which the bad guys are reset and come back to life?

As promised, the last video today is The End of White People (FULL MOVIE) by Professor Kevin MacDonald.

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

