Video: Anonymous Declares War On Bernanke

The hacker group Anonymous has declared war on Ben Bernanke and the Federal Reserve. The following is their written communique, their video and my comments:

The Anonymous manifesto:

* We are a decentralized non-violent resistance movement, which seeks to restore the rule of law and fight back against the organized criminal class.

* One-tenth of one percent of the population has consolidated wealth in unprecedented fashion and launched an all-out economic war against 99.9% of the population.

* We are not affiliated with either wing of the two-party oligarchy. We seek an end to the corrupted two-party system by ending the campaign finance and lobbying racket

* Above all, we aim to break up the global banking cartel centered at the Federal Reserve, International Monetary Fund, Bank of International Settlement and World Bank.

* We demand that the primary dealers within the Federal Reserve banking system be broken up and held accountable for rigging markets and destroying the global economy, effective immediately.

* As a first sign of good faith we demand Ben Bernanke step down as Federal Reserve chairman.

* Until our demands are met and a rule of law is restored, we will engage in a relentless campaign of non-violent, peaceful, civil disobedience

* In our next communication we will announce Operation Empire State Rebellion.

A99 Empire State Rebellion:

My Comments: Anonymous has begun a campaign against banks which are either heavily associated with Jewish people or are Jewish controlled. Bernanke from the Federal Reserve and King from the Bank of England are both Jewish.

Four of our more recent US Treasury Secretaries have been either the CEO of Goldman Sachs (Rubin and Paulson) or a protege of Rubin (Summers and Geithner.)

The Head of the World Bank and the IMF (Robert Zoellick and Dominque Strauss-Kahn) are former VPs at Goldman Sachs as is Mario Draghi the leading candidate to replace DSK at the IMF.

Anonymous does not mention the Rothschild family by name.

Anonymous is trying to separate the 80 million or so Jewish people in the world from the very few Jewish criminals who have stolen tens of trillions of dollars from the rest of us.

These same Jewish criminals are responsible for our wars and the planned genocide of a few billion poor people who can no longer afford to pay the vigorish.

I would like to repeat my earlier statement that the Zionist bankers want America to launch WW III by attacking Iran.

This war mongering is not going well for them because the Pentagon knows Israel did 911. Alan Sabrosky and Susan Lindauer have been telling them so.

Some of the Zionist goals for WW III are to exterminate the Muslims, steal the Mideast oil, make Israel a Super Power and reduce America to ashes so the impoverished citizens of the NWO are in no position to demand the return of the trillions of dollars Jewish criminals have stolen.

I wish Anonymous luck with their campaign to separate the Jewish man and woman in the street from their self-appointed leadership.

This has never happened before in human history but there is a first time for everything.

If you are wondering what the A99 Empire campaign is, I believe it has to do with an Egyptian style occupation of the criminal banking enterprises in Manhattan and Washington DC.

I would further assume Anonymous is expecting an economic collapse sooner rather than later as the A99 demonstrations could not succeed until the national unemployment rate goes above 30%.

I wonder how long it will take for Anonymous to be called anti-Semitic.

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Video: Anonymous Declares War On Bernanke

  1. Pingback: Economy in DEATH spiral - Page 1062 - Stormfront

  2. Genie says:

    Interesting to read your bio after your essay. Both are interesting.
    I also read the amped status website. It’s intense. I have not gone into the new forum yet, maybe I will see you there sometime.
    Actually, I think another WW3 has to be. What we are dealing with in the world are the results of WW2 and WW1. Only a world war will undue it and new rulers are created to change the status quo. That’s how it has always worked. The synagogue of satan, as I will refer to it because we both know who we mean…has multiplied and gotten into everything like cockroaches. Can’t pick them out one by one, the house has to be fumigated. And yet we can’t leave the house! We are damned if we do and damned if we don’t! But it will have to happen. Some way or another. There will be survivors, probably like the Mad Max movies. I believe in resistance to evil not just to win but in principle, regardless of the outcome. So I go to protests and learn what I can just so I know. Even if it doesn’t help anything. They don’t have our minds and that’s a win! Keep up the good fight, brother, whatever is your vision. God bless.

  3. horse237 says:

    Albert Pike predicted three world wars as did Benjamin Freedman. We do not have to have a war. I dedicated my life to stopping WW III.

    We have reached a critical point where the lies will kill us and even destroy the earth. We can no longer accept lies. What we need to do is to stand up and tell the truth. I have noticed of late that people are willing to listen now that the dollar nears collapse and they see abject poverty for them and their families in the very near future.

    People in America do not care about the millions of people we killed overseas. That is why I talk mostly about the 20 plus trillion dollars the bankers stole.

    The truth can stop WW III.

Leave a Reply

