Gilad Atzmon Speaks, Alison Weir Speaks Too, ADL Answers

Gilad Atzmon speaks. Italians listen. He says the Shoah indoctrination convinced him he was a Nazi.

Alison Weir Speaks Too, ADL Answers. So who has the better argument.

Israelis Defy Nakba Law on Independence Day

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Gilad Atzmon Speaks, Alison Weir Speaks Too, ADL Answers

  1. veritas6464 says:

    Hey horse237,…Mmmm, your work is usually so powerful and well informed; Atzmon is of the tribe brother, kol nidre not withstanding; we are in a war they declared, many aren’t aware, yet we are being assaulted none the less and Atzmon would normally be in an internment camp, as were Japs, Germans, Dutch Afrikaners and many others etc during WW2. Three thousand years of secular and non-secular evidentiary material telling us not to trust them and yet still some do?! No wonder they laugh at the dumb goyim!!

    veritas

  2. horse237 says:

    I have said that Israel declared war on America on 9-11-2001. The full implication of that fact is that when the 911 Truth movement wins, Jewish people around the world will be forced to choose between Israel and America. Anyone who chooses Israel will be treated as an enemy combatant. We will have our first truly global war with Jews in foreign nations being treated by the US military as armed enemy combatants.

    In every generation there are Jews who stop being Jewish. These people are not our enemy. If given a choice, nearly half of the Jews would chose to be Americans rather than Israelis. Of course all stolen property (in the a trillions0 would have to be returned and they would lose control of all educational and charitable foundations. They would lose their American citizenship and be given Israeli passports. Israel of course would cease to exist as a nation. And Judaism would no longer be recognized as a religion. Perhaps in a thousand years the Jews could become worthy of citizenship.

    In 1790 the French Republic said Jews could not become French citizens until they as a race proved themselves worthy of citizenship. Napoleon gave them citizenship prematurely. America also gave them citizenship prematurely.

    These are all logical consequences of the 911 Truth movement.

  3. veritas6464 says:

    Hey horse237,…”Jewish people around the world will be forced to choose between Israel and America.”

    You are obviously not familiar with sabbateans and the means by which these fucking parasitoids have survived for millennium!

    Oh, dear, you are truly deluded, have you a library close by? Perhaps there is an antidote to your fever in there somewhere?

    I am at a loss…

    veritas

  4. horse237 says:

    This is a modern world. When this world war starts, it will not end until there is a resolution of the Israeli-Jewish question worldwide.

Leave a Reply

