Video: Inside Job An Award Winning Documentary Full Movie

Mike Rivero on Tuesday’s show highly recommended that we all watch this documentary.

From filmmaker Charles Ferguson comes this sobering, Oscar-winning documentary that presents in comprehensive yet cogent detail the pervasive and deep-rooted corruption that led to the global economic meltdown of 2008. Through unflinching interviews with key financial insiders, politicos, journalists and academics, Ferguson paints a galling portrait of an unfettered financial system run amok — without accountability. Actor Matt Damon narrates the English language version which was pulled off YouTube. Below is the Italian language version. Believe it or not I have regular readers in Italy.

The English language version is available at Netflix. I would also recommend Pentagon Wars, a true story of the Pentagon war against honesty and integrity in appropriations, presented as a satire.

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Video: Inside Job An Award Winning Documentary Full Movie

  1. The grump says:

    I watched it all happening as it grew: I arrived in the US in 1980. Reagan’s Presidency terrified me: he was such a fool and a ninny, backed by Orange County fascists. Fancy having a president who co-starred in B-Grade movies with a chimpanzee. He was already mad when elected: they never “woke the President”. Iran-Contra, but prior to that I got glimpses of the assassination of Zia al Huq and the funding of BCCI, funds originating the the same city which spawned Enron. I can’t believe that many Americans weren’t aware of what was hidden in plain sight. After the “Fall of the Shah” Iranian Generals and their bars of gold fled to the Cupertino hills where they lived safely, on coke, undisturbed. I was expecting economic collapse sooner: I fled the US in 1995 for fear of getting caught there when it came. In 1993 the wretched neo-Con nasties had begun their campaign in pol-Sci journals, pretending somehow that the US “had won the Cold War.” Another stupid idea which made many fortunes. There never was a bad idea that paid as handsomely as mortgage fraud/CDOs and CDSs. See those smarmy dopes sitting there po-faced calling Black Snow White tells you something about their madness: yes! It’s in the water. The whole damn schebang – flag, anthem and grandma’s gold fillings – were sold down the river to their biggest client: China.

Leave a Reply

