Memorial Day 2011: Lest We Forget The Palestinians

Memorial Day is a time to remember those who have died in unnecessary Jewish wars. World War I, World War II, Korea, Vietnam and the invasions and occupations of Iraq and Afghanistan were all wars created for the goyim by the Zionists. Nor should we forget those who were martyred by the Jewish Communists in the Soviet Union and eastern Europe..

But we must also remember the Palestinians who have suffered greatly under Zionist occupation. I offer these videos today as a way to spur the memory and the conscience of the world.

Look at how women are treated by the Zionists !!

The Truth About the 2009 Gaza Massacre

Palestinian Families Evicted and made Homeless so new Israeli Settlers can move in

Zionism: The Hidden Truth !

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Memorial Day 2011: Lest We Forget The Palestinians

  1. Saladin says:

    you’re up today. Good blog.

  2. dEBORAH says:

    While I am very sympathetic to the Palestinians I am equally sympathetic to the Natives of this once great Nation; I am talking north, central and south, the whole continent.
    Now that the country is glowing with poison why not give it back to the natives so we could heal it.
    No one ever talks about this subject…why not? We like the Palestinians watched as our nation disappeared, our people forgotten, never celebrated, rarely remembered or even thought of. Israel is doing to the Palestinians what has been done by the Europeans who invaded our home here in the Americas.
    This Memorial think of the millions that were murdered just so all of this could happen, ultimately and sadly.

  3. horse237 says:

    With the name Deborah I would assume you are Jewish. I cannot do anything about the 19th century. But this is the 21st century and I should do something about what is happening now in Gaza, the West Bank and Jerusalem. The Jews did their part to destroy the Indians. It was the Jews who sold the liquor that did them in. It was also the Jews who stole 27 trillion dollars from Americans of white, Hispanic, Asian and Indian origin. That is an ongoing process as we are not allowed to prosecute the Jews.

    The real danger is that the Jews will have their way and launch WW III killing billions of innocent people. The Jews are insane. They know that Israel did 911 and do nothing to stop Israel from killing Palestinians for sport until they can satisfy their bloodlust by killing human beings by the billions.

  4. dEBORAH says:

    I agree with you…the Talmud agenda is real and documented as well as fully engaged. Search for “Quotable quotes from the Chosen ones” very disturbing.

    And, no I am not Jewish in fact I am pagan. My mother named me after her favorite actress sadly.

    I have concluded that Jews give up their nationality to be Jewish, it does not matter if they are French, English or Ethiopian…they forsake their nationality to unite under one religion, a religion of war and hate.

    I listen to very intelligent discussion on Republic Broadcast Network specifically Diana Spingola who brings critical information concerning the Jewish agenda and their writing of history to suit them.

    Many Christians respect the Jews, little do they know that the enemy of Jesus is still alive and well, Israel, the Talmud and the Rabbi’s are still perpetrating evil of all kinds to the world, still, agreed.

    Poison in the foods which parents loving dose out to their little ones, fluoride a known poison, MSG a known poison, aspartame another known poison. Yet, you could watch a movie there is the poison being cast in the movie…yes, it is their agenda to destroy us including their own. The elite Jews do not live in Israel they live in New York, Chicago, Nevada, etc., they will not shed their blood but they will gladly spread the blood of the lower Jews, they are beneath them.

    Pawns for religion, that is why I am a pagan…my creator is everywhere, I do not need “someone” to tell me how to live my life.

    I beg the Universe for peace…the answer for me is what is next to the sun. Take a picture of the sun, notice the bright star. I have been taking photos for 6 months, it is always there…I believe the Universe is sending an answer to our prayers. A cleansing is on it’s way.

  5. Saladin says:

    Also, the Native Americans are not currently locked in a concentration camp and systematically starved to death, beaten and shot on a daily basis. They are free to roam where they please, live where they please, and do as they please. Neither are they accused of being the aggressors and the invaders the victims. The situation is not the same at all and I say that as a person of Cherokee heritage.

  6. dEBORAH says:

    Enough said. I have a nephew by marriage that is Palestinian we discuss this subject whenever he visits, he is in the US just to sustain the bloodline, I know the horrible truth. I am alienated by my family because I KNOW that the Jews that worship the Talmud is evil. They think I’m nuts.
    Just for note, my grandmother was Hopi my mother is Irish, Cherokee. I feel the pain, I wait for the cleansing that is coming.
    I wish you all well…peace to those that understand. : )

Leave a Reply

