Smart Meters Can Kill You.

Smart meters use two way communication to give information from you to your utility.

Smart meters are sort of required. Of course they are not quite required by law and court cases have been won against them. The utility company will tell you there is no opt out allowed. The only problem apart from the invasion of privacy in the personal information it gives to a private company which can be sold are the health hazards. The smart meter used in America can damage your DNA, cause cancer, cause other diseases and kill you. Many people are within ten feet of their smart meter outside their window. They are also within 92 feet of several other smart meters at their neighbors home. Smart meters pose risks above federally allowed radiation standards up to 92 feet away.

Smart meters seem to be particularly damaging to small children. PG&E set up a smart meter in the children’s play area of a daycare center without advising either the parents or the daycare operator of the health hazards.

Italy has smart meters that do not damage electricity users with unwanted radiation but Americans are not allowed to have them. 2012 is an election year. It is time to demand candidates to protect you and your family from radiation.

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Smart Meters Can Kill You.

  1. Troubles says:

    The list just goes on forever it seems.
    Everything, literally everything in America is approved of if it kills you.
    If it’s bad for you, it’s always right in your face and readily available.
    Oh and of course, mandated.
    Most of the time as you said, not even law, just do it and stfu.
    Have a nice day getting fried each day and being spied on.

Leave a Reply

