DHS CIA Bomb Attack Foiled At Phoenix Airport

Bob Chapman, a financial analyst and former US Army Intelligence officer, and Alex Jones both concluded that the recent case of missing explosives from a DHS drill at Phoenix’s Sky Harbor airport was a case of an unknown hero stopping an attempt to blow up an airliner.

The DHS had a drill at the airport on Labor Day weekend. Chapman and Jones said flatly that live explosives are not supposed to be used at drills in public places. They are supposed to use dummy bombs with powder traces for their dogs to catch the scent.

Jones thought DHS wanted to blame a Muslim. Chapman said, “Or a member of the Tea Party.” Jones immediately agreed both were possible. The Tea Party protest movement started in 2007 amongst Ron Paul supporters in Texas who were booing Governor Rick Perry. Perry is now a Bilderberg candidate for President. The Tea Party has since been taken over by the Zionist Koch brothers and by Republican operatives.

The entire world owes a debt of gratitude to the person or persons unknown who realized that this fake drill was using real explosives and that the criminals inside the US government were about to blow up an airliner.

Below is a broadcast from FOX News. Please note that the bombs were found subsequently in their blue container beside a road near the Phoenix airport.

My sincerest thanks to the heroes at Phoenix and to the persons who have done this in the past and will continue to do this in the future until all criminals inside the US government are arrested and brought to justice.

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to DHS CIA Bomb Attack Foiled At Phoenix Airport

  1. jeff says:

    again, you cut through all the lamestream mustard and give the clear blue in a murky muckraked world…
    thanks for the insight, once more.
    bravo,
    and indeed, thanks to the good people who are, still, in this inverted world, good.

  2. veritas6464 says:

    Hey horse237,…Those bimbos are unbelievable, not a glimmer of irony from either of them, hello?! Why are they using live bombs for a “training exercise” ??? Nothing.

    I pity you poor bastards, in the jooSA, you are just about to lose more friends and family to All Cia-da and their evil mastermind, Ossama bin Mossaden’s second in command, or is it the third in command, I am having problems remembering how many second-in-commands have been killed. Perhaps they have multiples second and third in commands, like bnai Britain has two Prime Ministers – tweedle dum and tweedle dummer!?

    Oi vey, when are you people going to fuck the internet off and use the millions of firearms you have and nail that fucking house-nigger and his yiddish bosses in voshington?

    I am losing my patience with this whole alternative media eyewash, here in rothschalia, things are gett’n funky under the covers and someone is gonna get hurt…We are having an anti-government rally in the streets every week here, and I don’t mean poor black kids and disturbed white-trash incited by undercover pigs, I mean middle-class folks, shop-keepers and tradesmen, farmers etc. When that happens here, heads roll!

    Let’s see a leading example from our country cousins in the land of the freaks and home of the depraved.

    Great work as usual, these last two posts, are the best scritti politti I have read for fucking years, how a yank can read that stuff and not reach for the gun cabinet, is beyond me!

    https://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2011/09/07/israel-never-was-americas-best-friend/
    https://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2011/09/06/day-one-of-world-war-iii-september-19th/

    Perhaps Australia will lead the putsch to shut down the yiddish zio-gangsters – fuck the “arab spring” scam; I mean genuine revolution, coooooee!

    veritas

    • horse237 says:

      One of the many reforms we need to make is that the FCC pass a rule saying that women giving the news or discussing it on a panel wear dresses longer than a man’s shirt. I once saw a YouTube video a man made of Fox News (i.e. Rupert Murdoch) bimbos. They hire bimbo newscasters whose greatest abilities are to wear a dress that is no longer than a man’s shirt and to read a cue card..

  3. veritas6464 says:

    I saw that clip, I laughed my arse off! Bulging knickers every time they crossed and re-crossed their legs – dumb sluts. It has to be intentional, anyone that has ever had a girlfriend knows they get paranoid about shorts skirts revealing their knickers, why would a News Director allow his talent to be exposed that way, if it isn’t intentional?

    veritas

Leave a Reply

