Israel Did 7/7 And 911 Part I

I previously said the Israel Banking Network had assassinated President Kennedy. They passed NAFTA (North American Free Trade Act) to de-industrialize America. By sending 50,000 manufacturing plants overseas, they intentionally created supply lines 8,000 miles long to China on a dodgy credit card so the US military would lose World War III thus reducing everyone on the planet to slavery. These were the first two phases in the modern era of their plan to subjugate everyone in the world.

The third phase in their operation is to engineer a clash of civilizations so the Muslims and the Christians destroy each other. Integral to the creation of the hoax known as the Global War on Terror were 911 which Israel executed along with the 7-7-2005 London subway bombings and the Bali and Madrid bombings as well.

Today I would like to briefly explore the London attacks of 2005.

I find it useful to pretend I am still in a math class when I confront an obvious government lie. Suppose you are told that a man working for an Israeli security firm was running a terror drill on the morning of 7-7-2005 for an undisclosed client at the exact same stations where bombs did later explode. If this does not make you suspicious, then consider that the man in charge of the London subways and buses (TFL – Transport For London)was an American who was a proud member of the CFR (Council on Foreign Relations) and a former Director for Logistics at the CIA.

Wikipedia tells us there are 270 London Tube stations.

Peter Power of Verint, an Israeli security firm, went on BBC an said he just happened to be conducting a terrorism exercise on that day and at that hour and at those same stations. What an incredible series of coincidences!

If I were back in math class, I would multiply some of these numbers together.
He chose the day which has a probability of 1/364 as London transport is closed on Christmas. He chose the hours. The Tube runs 19 hours a day but service is poor in the wee hours and civil servants do not like to work late hours on terror drills so let’s give this 1/10 odds for picking the right hour.

Now let’s consider the odds on picking the exact same 3 Tube stations. I would calculate the odds of picking the first station at 1/270, the second at 1/269 and the third at 1/268. Now there was no video camera footage at the 4 bomb sites because the cameras failed. We are told that if a CCTV camera fails the bus is taken out of service by the Israeli security firm so let’s arbitrarily say the odds of 4 (actually many more if you count the other video points on their routes) is 1/1,000 for each failure or one in a trillion total.

Now let’s multiply this out. 1/364 for the exact day times 1/10 for the exact hour times 1/270 X 1/269 X 1/268 for the exact locations times the camera failures which were 1/1,000,000,000,000. I leave it to the reader to calculate the following number: 1/364 X 1/10 X 1/270 X 1/269 X 1/268 X 1/1,000,000,000,000. If you like, you can lower that to one in a billion or even one in a million remembering that failed video units were removed from service and there were far more than 4 cameras involved. But the resulting number is quite astoundingly large.

In a court of law the above number you calculated, would be beyond the reasonable doubt sufficient to convict a man of murder or in this case a group of men for mass murder.

The most important fact of the day was that the 7:40 AM train to Kings Cross was cancelled so the 3 men did not arrive in time to catch the trains they were supposed to blow up with back pack explosives. The fourth young man did arrive in time to catch a bus. The failure of the 3 men to board the trains in question does explain why witnesses saw no Muslims on the trains. It also explains how the photo of the subway cars reveal that the bombs were placed underneath the trains inside rail yards secured by that Israeli firm and not carried on board by wandering Muslims.

I would explain the video taped confessions as being made as part of an anti-terrorism exercise. Please note that one of the four men had helped the police anti-gang efforts in his community. You might remember the early reports of 3 men being shot dead near London’s upscale Canary Wharf. As I have said in the past, the people who think they own your government are bankers. They look at people as assets and liabilities. And they do not like do not leave living liabilities.

The final report from the British Home Office lies and says the 4 men caught the 7:40 Am train.

If unlike the Home Office, you are concerned with truth, then read this witness testimony:
http://www.rense.com/general67/camb.htm

I have posted below the best 7-7-2005 video available.

7/7 Ripple Effect !

(Note: This could also be entitled Indicting The Israel Banking Network Part II as is is the second in that series.)

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Israel Did 7/7 And 911 Part I

  1. Lokis says:

    we can only pray that investigative journalism makes a come back in MSM however weighed down by the unmentioned Elephant – then the real perps will reap the whirlwind.

  2. john says:

    Israel Did 7/7 And 911, YOU BET THEY DID, DO YOU WANT A ZIONIST TO BE YOUR FRIEND, HELL NO

  3. Pingback: Israel Did 7/7 And 911 Part I | صفحات في دفتر مهاجر

  4. BJ says:

    Horse, Thank you so much for telling us what the MSM NEVER WOULD!

  5. Tom says:

    The Exposure of theses Criminals is Coming out Daily. The Matrix is Coming Down

  6. JamesTheJust says:

    Oh how I wish the Matrix was coming down. Oh how I wish there was a peaceful solution.

    Can one reason with psychopathic murderers?

  7. Pingback: My News Summary – 29 Sep 2011 « Posts by Barrie

  8. Pingback: Israel Did 7/7 And 911 Part I « The Invisible Opportunity: Hidden Truths Revealed

Leave a Reply

