A Quick Note To Occupy Wall Street

Please be wary of bankers in sheep’s clothing. Warren Buffet owns a bank that launders Mexican drug cartel money and even leased planes for them. 80,000 Mexicans (not 40,000) have been killed in the drug wars Buffet’s bank was caught financing. Herman Cain is a former Chairman of the Federal Reserve bank of Kansas City. These men are not your friends.

I saw videos from several of OWS (Occupy Wall Street) rallies where people were chanting “Stop the wars. Tax the rich.” I want to tell you something the operatives from the tax exempt Foundations, the sold out political parties and those 20 people at OWS in Manhattan who go to secretive meetings after 4 pm every day aren’t telling you.

The bankers are setting a trap for OWS and for the Tea Party which they will spring on us all after the 2012 elections.

Let’s take a closer look at Warren Buffet’s plan to soak the rich and raise taxes on those people making $125,000 or more a year.

Suppose a typical working class married couple makes an average wage of $16 an hour each. If they both work 40 hours a week, they are making $66,560 a year (2 X 16 X 2,080.) The current inflation rate is 11% and will go to 25% per annum in a year and 50% in 2 years according to Bob Chapman. In 12 months our young couple should be making $73.880 a year to keep pace with rising food and energy costs. To keep up with inflation our young couple would have to make $92,350 in 24 months and $138,520 just 12 months later.

Golly Gee, Mr Buffet. If we listened to you, the average working class married couple would be paying your Soak The Rich tax rates very soon after the elections. And I thought you said you were my friend.

If the electorate gets an attack of silliness and votes for Herman Cain and his 9-9-9 plan, they will be hit with a very regressive 9% national sales tax. You do understand the original income tax rate in 1913 was 1%.

The Income tax had to be passed to pay for the interest on the debt created by the privately owned Federal Reserve. Income taxes to this day pay mostly for wars, spies and interest on the debt. That 9% national sales tax would soon soar to 19%. On top of state sales taxes this would impoverish us all. And I can positively guarantee you that the banking co-conspirators of Warren Buffet and Herman Cain will find another ten or twenty trillion dollars in Bailouts for you as a mere peasant to pay for their exclusive benefit.

How about this slogan: “Arrest the bankers. Seize the $30 trillion they stole.”

Thirty trillion dollars is enough money to cancel the debt and fund the government if we got rid of those wars for Israel we never needed. While you are at it, please get rid of the Department of Homeland Security and the TSA. The bankers won’t need DHS to protect them from peasants with pitchforks after they are safely secured behind bars where they belong.

Related Articles:

Hit The Media At Their Weak Point: Pull Their FCC Licenses

https://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2011/09/15/hit-the-media-at-their-weak-point-pull-their-fcc-licenses/

Michael Hudson: Go Beyond Left And Right To An Anti-Banker Party

https://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2011/07/17/michael-hudson-go-beyond-left-and-right-to-an-anti-banker-party/

The Mathematics Of Austerity: Proving Austerity Never Was Even Intended To Work

https://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2011/09/12/the-mathematics-of-austerity-proving-austerity-never-was-even-intended-to-work/

If Elected Will You Arrest The Bankers?

https://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2011/10/03/if-elected-will-you-arrest-the-bankers/

Nine Myths And Misconceptions About Money That Can Literally Kill You

https://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2011/06/30/1054/

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to A Quick Note To Occupy Wall Street

  1. jeff says:

    absolutely right, on every point.
    and, i will go one further – close the banks.
    credit unions can stay open.
    the unemployed tellers should be eligible for benefits.
    anyone over a supervisor level in a corporate bank should have their assets frozen, and most of them eventually seized.
    herman cain should be tried for treason.
    warren buffet imprisoned in a forced labor camp as an accountant, keeping track of the other banskters’ seized assets.
    public schools should add tolstoy’s ‘ivan the fool’ to required reading lists in the 4-6 grades.

  2. Pingback: 80 Arrested in Wall Street Protests, Police Brutality, Media Silent - Photo Gallery - Page 92 - Stormfront

  3. Pingback: A Quick Note To Occupy Wall Street | Video Rebel’s Blog | My Marketing File

  4. Pingback: A Quick Note To Occupy Wall Street | Oppressors.Org

  5. old grandma says:

    Great article, every politician that votes for war should spend the rest of their lives cleaning up land mines, all unexploded bombs & depleted uranium.

  6. Bill says:

    You’ve made some decent points there. I looked on the internet to learn more about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this website.

    • horse237 says:

      I am about to post an article on the repeal of the First Amendment.

      My next article will concern the Declaration of War against us by Washington and Wall Street. It will be up by the weekend.

  7. The next time I read a blog, I hope that it doesn’t disappoint me as much as this particular one. I mean, I know it was my choice to read through, however I really believed you would have something interesting to talk about. All I hear is a bunch of complaining about something you can fix if you were not too busy searching for attention.

    • horse237 says:

      I was going to delete your comment as being idiotic but decided to post it.

      You say I could do something about these things if I wanted to.

      I can stop the coming Hyperinflation that will push the average family income into higher tax brackets is moronic? No one person has that much power.

  8. Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Thank you, However I am encountering troubles with your RSS. I don’t know why I am unable to subscribe to it. Is there anybody else getting identical RSS problems? Anyone that knows the answer can you kindly respond? Thanx!!

    • horse237 says:

      It is from WordPress and not under my control. When you subscribe at WordPress, you must respond to an email that will likely wind up in your junk mail folder. This protects you from from receiving junk emails.

      I will be posting a new article in 30 minutes or so.

Leave a Reply

