Presidential Study Directive 10 To The Rescue

President Barack Obama issued Presidential Study Directive 10 on August 4th to create the Atrocities Prevention Board.

The White House Press Secretary in making the announcement also said Today he is also issuing a proclamation explicitly bars entry into the United States of persons who organize or participate in war crimes, crimes against humanity, and serious violations of human rights.

Does that mean we will never allow any Israeli government officials into America? Will we be
checking every incoming El Al flight for IDF veterans and Israeli settlers who committed atrocities against Palestinians? Does it also mean we will send those Israelis to the Hague to be prosecuted for war crimes?

Hopefully, it does guarantee an immediate end to all American aid to Israel.

I am particularly enthusiastic about the provisions of PSD-10 which direct the US government to prevent genocide, torture and extra-judicial killings. I take that to mean the US will no longer use drones to kill foreign nationals in Pakistan, Afghanistan, Iraq, Libya, Somalia, Yemen and the six countries in Africa where we are presently doing so. Those drones were killing 40 or 50 innocent people on the off chance that one man might have looked like someone the CIA or Central Command or Africom wanted to kill. This cavalier attitude could cause some to describe this program as genocidal.

I heard that Jeremy Scahill was able to find a secret CIA torture sight within hours of landing in Somalia. PSD-10 means we do not have to send Mr Scahill on a worldwide tour looking for victims of American torture. All we have to do is go to the White House Press Office, get a copy of the PSD-10 memo, drive out to CIA headquarters and give it to Director Leon Panetta. Mr Panetta attended Catholic grammar schools and a Jesuit college (Santa Clara University) so he knows basic Christian teachings against torture and murder. He also has a law degree and understands that the Nuremberg Principles which were developed during the Nuremberg War Crimes Trials made all of the 20 or more CIA secret prisons illegal. It would also make illegal the 12 wars America is currently fighting.

PSD-10 does not make it illegal for the federal government to fly cocaine and heroin into America. But those planes flying illegal drugs in are also used to fly victims of rendition around the world. Disappearing people the government does not like is now contrary to official American policy. If the planes are taken away from the CIA, they would no longer be able to sell cocaine and heroin in the US. The CIA would suffer a severe income loss which would be a good thing. But not as good as the ending of 12 wars. The Super Congress is discussing 500 billion dollars in Medicare cuts and additional cuts to Social Security, Medicaid and Food Stamps. Ending all these wars because they violated human rights would help stop some severe budget cuts. Only ending the FED, arresting the bankers and seizing their assets would end this current Depression.

If Obama delivers on PSD-10, he might even win re-election considering the abysmal quality of Republican candidates Wall Street has permitted us in 2012. Maybe the bankers are trying to convince us that democracy is a waste of time by only allowing Democrats and Republicans who are a waste of time and energy to run for office.

I did not put Ron Paul on the above list of brain dead politicians. Ron Paul is not a Wall Street approved candidate so voting for him is an act of rebellion.

I would remind you that the 2012 elections will be the usual sham. I have previously said the really big event of 2012 will happen after the elections. Within 14 to 20 months from today an international conference will be held at which most currencies will be devalued. I expect the dollar’s purchasing power to be cut in half between now and then if there is no bank reform, the bankers are not arrested and their assets seized.

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Presidential Study Directive 10 To The Rescue

  1. J Rouch says:

    What about war criminals already in the US, like BO, most of Congress, Joint Chiefs of Staff, CIA officials, GWB, Dick, etc?

  2. amerikagulag says:

    Pulling tongue out of cheek….. oh yeah, Obama will fix everything with this new “patriotic directive” type thing. The democrats will balance the budget and the republicans will lower taxes and shrink government and everything will good again and we can go back to lolly pops and saddle shoes and Betty Sue and boop-boop bee-doo. I can’t wait. !!

    Of Course, alternatively, this new ‘directive’ can be liberally interpreted by the SC to be inclusive of anyone attempting to take their money out of a bank. I can’t wait!!!

  3. Pingback: Latest News | The Aussie Digger : Home of all Australian Veterans ex Service and Serving members

  4. Pingback: Terrorism | The Aussie Digger : Home of all Australian Veterans ex Service and Serving members

  5. Howard T. Lewis III says:

    I looked up the word ‘twink’ in my new collegiate dictionary and found a little picture of Obama in perpetual apology to all things, accept to the people who voted for him.

  6. Howard T. Lewis III says:

    I looked up the word ‘twink’ in my new collegiate dictionary and found a little picture of Obama in perpetual apology to all things, except to the people who voted for him.

  7. asiseeit says:

    so having a US citizen on foreign soil assassinated, and attacking just about any country that doesn’t agree with what the US wants isn’t breaking this “law”? okay, just clarifying here,obama wants votes, so make a law, but don’t follow it himself. yeah, sounds just like do what i say, not as i do. i vote NONE OF THE ABOVE! i’m sick to death of it all. one side is as bad as the other, with each trying to one up the other. LET’S STOP THE MADNESS!!!

Leave a Reply

