11-4-2011 Jesse Ventura: The Fascist States Of America

Jesse Ventura spoke for me and for all real America today when he said this is not the country I was born in. This is the Fascist States of America.

He sued the Transportation Security of Administration and was denied a jury trial. The judge told him that his suit could only be ruled upon by the Circuit Court of Appeals. The judge admitted the TSA rules were secret so for National Security reasons only a Circuit could could rule. And that hearing would also be in secret.

He was not even allowed to read the court’s ruling.

As the former governor said, he was denied a trial by jury. This is no longer the United States of America. He is a former Navy Seal. He said the government has turned against the veterans like himself and the Iraq war veteran who was shot in the face at the Oakland Occupy Wall Street.

If Jesse Ventura has no right to a trial by jury, then neither do you.

The Bill of Rights has been eroding for many years, but we must now admit that as of 11-4-2011 America has become a bastion of fascism. The America we knew is gone.

I was born a free man. I will die a free man. I no longer accept the authority of the Fascist States of America.

The government might think they rule America and the world but they only rule the ground they occupy.

The Fascist States of America will never occupy me until I am in prison or a grave.

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to 11-4-2011 Jesse Ventura: The Fascist States Of America

  1. Franz says:

    Good for you. And good for Jesse.

    By coincidence I put my four years in the US Navy, and I have a strange daydream that I can sue them for breach of contract and fraud for taking my service time under false pretenses. But I won’t, I was in the peacetime navy in an air squadron that only shipped supplies to carriers. I was lucky, many were not.

    Keep up educating your readers. I’ve read your early columns and anyone could get a good education here, Americans sorely need the truth. I hope you are heeded. Time is short and I remain a short term pessimist but the truth WILL WIN before it’s over!

  2. ol kura says:

    RON PAUL & JESSE VENTURA = our only future!

  3. Big Fish says:

    Ventura – our Captain America!

  4. Pingback: Latest News | The Aussie Digger : Home of all Australian Veterans ex Service and Serving members

  5. Pingback: The Progressive Mind » 11-4-2011 Jesse Ventura: The Fascist States Of America | Video Rebel’s Blog

  6. profnasty says:

    The US Military is a subsidiary of Wall Street. I don’t trust them.
    Why not turn to academia to lead the young people to revolt?
    The anti-war protests of Viet Nam era opened a lot of eyes.
    Burn this sucker down.
    (But not in a violent way. That would be wrong.)

  7. jeff says:

    Non-violent non-participation.
    Starve the beast.

  8. Steve Beatty says:

    11/3/11 Ventura v TSA decision is NOT classified or censored in any way. I’ll post a copy here if you tell me how…
    It’s a 60k PDF file, prints 10 pages.

    • horse237 says:

      He said they refused to tell him the details. He could not have a jury trial. That is the point. We are guaranteed or rather used to be guaranteed a jury.trial. Please do not post anything that huge. Just post the URL and a brief abstract. The Patriot Act and the TSA are unconstitutional.

  9. Jill says:

    I agree with Governor Ventura…the country I was born in is gone. Lost somewhere between WTC7 and “It’s just a god dammed piece of paper.” The erosion of rights in the past decade is obvious, yet few speak out. I read yesterday that even if a certain Gitmo detainee is found Not Guilty, they intend to keep him for the rest of his life, and instead of being outraged, all I could do is cry.

    Perhaps the #OWS folks will bring back some of what’s lost to this country. Perhaps not. Even that movement is being heavily infiltrated by Agents Provocateur to destroy their credibility.

  10. maryam fritsch says:

    Sure this country is owned by racist/zionists but expecting ron paul to save it is total nonense. For many years, he’s been enamored with deceased racist/zionist jew, ayn rand who wrote a code book for the freemasons on how they would all own everything including all Gentile slaves. She very publicly stated that he hates arabs on a Phil Donahue Show. jews have always hated everyone and think they will one day rule the world and boast very openly about it, thay’s no surprise but be sure ron paul is part of the problem. he is a LIAR and a racist/zionist!!! check rand out on old videos from Donahue.

    • horse237 says:

      I object to his views on the gold standard. What I like about him is that he could win in a 4 way race. He wou;d pu;; the troops out of foreign wars and cut off aid to Israel. I like Jesse Ventura better because he is the war leader we need. There are no politicians who could become vice-President than Ventura.

    • jeff says:

      it takes a long time to turn a big ship,
      so, though i understand your frustration, we must remain patient,
      else to lose our temper is to lose everything.
      ron paul is better than others,
      unless he has been lying for the last 25 years,
      he will work to
      end the federal reserve,
      return the money printing powers to the people,
      limit access of corporate lobbyists,
      bring the troops home,
      restore american industry,
      stop the torture,
      and put the banksters in jail.
      one step at a time,
      but a long laundry list just the same.

  11. Dick says:

    If you are denied a jury trial, or if a judge orders your trial to be secret, DO NOT SHOW UP TO COURT AT ALL!

    It is MANDATORY for every American to enforce their CONSTITUTIONALLY GUARANTEED RIGHT to a Trial By Jury and a PUBLIC trial! No American should ever be forced to participate in ANY violation of their Civil Rights that they were BORN with!

    There is only one solution to this; REVOLUTION!

    • horse237 says:

      The court ruling was worse than that. The judge delayed her ruling by 10 months so Ventura would be timed out of going to the Circuit Court of Appeals as there is a 60 day limit on trials under the Patriot Act.

  12. DMCRN says:

    I THOUGHT I saw new commercials saying that a NEW season of “Conspiracy Theory was starting on truTV?!
    Do you have any idea how many friends, relatives, and neighbors were anxiously anticipating this?!?!?!
    I’ve not been able to locate any new shows, only reruns–which I’ve been watching if only to stave off withdrawl syptoms!!! So, what is the truth (easy, don’t break my heart!), are there or are there not going to be NEW shows?

    • horse237 says:

      Go to http://www.IMDB.com for questions like that.

      • DMCRN says:

        I literally HATE all of the choices that we have to choose from to elect a new POTUS, as well as our current POTUS? I think they would ALL just as soon use our Constitution for toilet paper! I don’t understand why this has happened or how this has happened, I only know that it HAS. I think the militias were the FIRST ones to pick up on it, and I remember a time when I thought they were all a bunch of lunatics! I thought I, as a regestered nurse, was above all that, and felt that “THEY” had at least one, probably more, screw loose! Now, unfortunately, it seems like things are happening so fast, I feel like my husband (who worked for GM for over 30 years doing machine repair and can fix ANYTHING) are behind the eight ball because we don’t ALREADY BELONG TO A MILITIA!

  13. jocuri says:

    I enjoy reading your writing, 11-4-2011 Jesse Ventura: The Fascist States Of America | Video Rebel's Blog has been added to my favorites in firefox.

Leave a Reply

