Please Do Not Disappear Me Dot Com

Americans no longer live in a democracy. The government can now legally disappear you into secret prisons. You can be tortured and held without trial never to be released. Even if Obama pulls a stunt and vetoes the National Defense Authorization Act, he has already said he has the right to secretly arrest and even kill Americans because he is the President of the United States. And the United States Senate is considering legalizing torture.

My modest proposal is that we register online with our friends giving each other personal contact information to determine who has been disappeared. Of course some might be murdered by criminals who will take advantage of the National Security State either to kill witnesses and robbery and rape victims.

If we were registered with a list of other people who do not want to disappear, we could send a survivor to our local police department to register any Disappeared Ones as missing. Hopefully, the police in your area would be able to check with some Pentagon or Department of Homeland Security secret registries to determine if you are dead, being tortured or in a concentration camp.

Of course your local police will not be able to get you out of a secret death camp but they might be able to say a few cryptic words to one of your relatives. You might hear words like these: ‘Your friend caught a fatal disease called honesty’ or ‘Your relative is not dead but she has a contagious disease called integrity so she can never be released.’

This would enable us to conduct actual police investigations into the disappearance of rape and robbery victims and also into missing witnesses against drug cartels. But it would not stop the government from killing you.

A thought just occurred to me. How would we stop the government from disappearing us to make a profit? Suppose you own a business and your worthless nephew makes a deal promising $100,000 in bribes if they disappear you?

Another thought. Lawyers will have millions of customers coming to write a Power of Attorney contract in case they are disappeared to allow a spouse or other relative to conduct our affairs until the federal government returns your dead body.

Please do not tell the DHS that these online Do Not Disappear Me Registries might form the basis of a revolution as my family needs me to pay their bills.

Author’s Note: Some of you are old enough to remember the good old days when liberals feared an American military coup. I wrote the following in June. I wonder how many liberals will think that a coup would be better than our current reality.

Is An American Military Coup The World’s Last, Best And Only Hope?
https://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2011/06/20/is-an-american-military-coup-the-worlds-last-best-and-only-hope/

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Please Do Not Disappear Me Dot Com

  1. Howard T. Lewis III says:

    Dear Mr. horse237,
    When I look around this Starbuck’s coffee shop and listen to the inane banter and note the insignifigance of their work, I recall that they expect someone to suffer to spare them from a life in hell. Most Christian priests come up with that one. (Pigs also are cannibalistic)Their program includes Israel going down and the ‘antichrist’ and a whole bunch of other self-fulfilling prophecy. If we convince the NWO prison camp operators that Israel is spiritually vanquished, they may turn.

    Jeff Prager (911 Books I,II, and III) has updated and improved on his brilliant overview of the continuum between 9-11 and the Wall Street fraud, a continuum that does indeed exist. It is the same perps.Relevant documents going back 65 years(has to do with the Black Eagle Gold and Lily Gold and its use to bankrupt the Soviet Union and purchase a few billion in treasury notes, counterfeit them, then drop the WTCs on the paper work and have the New York fed assist in the switch.

  2. Crazysb235 says:

    Attention neocon sick lunatic possed by satan rapture evangelical christans. Your rapture theology is wrong. Rapture has been annouced over 50 times. When are you morons going to realize that its not true. Thou Shall Not Kill is commanded by your LORD. Rapture idiots control the military industrial congressional complex.

  3. D.L. says:

    I am beginning to think, horse, that your military coup might actually be the only thing that can stop this; however, what the Senate has done is declare war on the American people–which side will the military take (not just those in Oath Keepers)?

Leave a Reply

