Videos: Anonymous And Bernanke Mutual Declarations Of War

This is the latest communique from Anonymous:

Anonymous – Message to the American People

I would like to post an earlier video together with this.

I originally posted this with the blog post
Video: Anonymous Declares War On Bernanke

It seems that Ben Bernanke, Wall Street, the City of London and Israel which own the US Senate have returned the favor by declaring war on the American people.

I did write a follow up blog months ago in which I predicted when the resistance will hit the fan.

Videos: 40 Then 30, Then We Fight
https://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2011/03/15/videos-40-then-30-then-we-fight/

The word 40 refers to the fact that we will soon approach the day when 40% of Americans will not be able to buy food. The 30 refers to the American unemployment rate which is now 23%.

Obviously, this revolt could start before we reach a 40% desperation rate. A revolt could be triggered by the government rounding us up into concentration camps to be executed at some future date.

The war has been declared. The shooting has not yet started on the domestic front.

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Videos: Anonymous And Bernanke Mutual Declarations Of War

  1. John Friend says:

    Funny thing is, they’ve already implemented these policies, now they are codifying it in law. Obama took the war on civil liberties to a new extreme, outright declaring that he can assassinate Americans accused by the government of “terrorism”. The US government, controlled by criminals, psychopaths, and murders, declared war on the American people long ago…

  2. agree with Mr. Friend: i don’t think that that was their response on behalf of bernanke.  this whole thing has been inexorably moving forward according to plan for decades.  certainly for years.  

    but your statement stands: both declarations exist.  they may not be mutually dependent.

    hail fellow well met: the rest of this comment crossposted on my blog.

    a child of the last century, i saw the war when i was very young as well.  died in it over & over & over & over, excruciatingly well-defined high-resolution first-person point-of-view, i would sense something & think, ‘hey, what…’ & turn suddenly toward the window & be immolated.  vague sense of having been there before: ‘sh*t, you looked.’ woke drenched in cold sharp stark inconsolable fear. sometimes as often as three times a week.  brought on by asking what nuclear bombs were, when i was three, & paying very close attention to the answer.  i remember i had to ask a couple more adults, just to make sure.  i remember concluding in horror that these people were insane, & then the nightmares began.

    the difference is now i have come to believe that this is not the case. my fellow man is not insane.  most people are not insane.  i am not condemned to insanity, by virtue of being human. it is only the people who will not admit that what they do will affect them directly, who cannot see themselves in everyone they see, who do not recognize all beings as equally important & perfect & vital as themselves.  it is only the sociopaths who are insane.  they are the ones running things: they are the ones sick enough to have engineered the sickness, to be perpetuating it, knowingly, for their own profit. as if profit could ever have been said to have been had from any war. as if profit was ever a fruit that could be said to have been ‘yielded,’ in the final analysis, by the unimaginable war that approaches. stopping it … is the only thing.

    think peace, speak peace, act peace…

    …by any means necessary.

    Be seeing you.

Leave a Reply

