Please Vote For A Candidate Who Won’t Torture Me

The United States Senate voted 93 to 7 to legalize the arrest, torture and murder without judicial review for people like me.

If you knew me, you might like me. I have never committed a crime. I am not a violent man. I have not been in a fight since 2nd grade when a fifth grader attacked me. I did send him home crying to his mother but that was self-defense.

As an adult, I have always worked and paid my taxes even for wars I disapproved of. My only irritating point is that I like to argue about politics. That does annoy some people which is my problem. Discussing politics and Bailouts for bankers can be fatal in these times.

I must confess. I am the man who wrote ”25 Reasons To Absolutely Despise Bankers And Their Minions.” I was blessed with intelligence and have used it to study Wall Street and how they stole tens of trillions of dollars from us. In modern America being intelligent, honest and outspoken can be fatal. And that is my problem.

Politicians no longer pay attention to voters. I don’t know why they bother talking to us, but it is campaign season again. So here comes my plea. The politicians are going to lie to you anyway. They always break their promises. So this year please for my sake ask them if they are opposed to the government arresting law abiding citizens and holding them indefinitely with out trial on the basis of secret evidence and secret proceedings.

Some of you might think you can’t be arrested. But these police states can get out of hand. Have you ever had an angry neighbor or been involved in an accident with a crazy person? Are you a pretty woman who has been bothered by a man who was a lunatic? Or are you a married man with a good looking wife or daughter? In a police state that is sufficient cause to be arrested and even killed. I remember reading police cases in the old Soviet Union a couple of years after the death of Stalin in which murderers were discovered who had disappeared people. The relatives of the murder victims were too terrified to even file a missing person report. That could happen to you. In modern America you could be killed by a criminal who buries your body. Then your family being frightened of the police let serial killers literally get away with murder.

So I hope I have persuaded you to ask every candidate for President, Congress and Senate on 2012 to sign a pledge to repeal the law that allows the government to arrest you and me, torture you and me and kill you and me without trial. I don’t know about you but I am starting to fear the federal government a lot more than I did the Russians before the fall of the Berlin Wall.

Author’s Note: You can find that essay I mentioned here:
https://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2011/07/24/25-reasons-to-absolutrly-despise-bankers-and-their-minions/

Because of the holidays few people have seen my most recent essay in which I explain how Bernanke is going to print enough money to bail out every Bilderberg owned bank in Europe and New York.
Hint: This will make most Americans and Europeans so poor that food will be a vague memory for many of us.
QE 30 IS A Fix Not A Policy
https://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2011/12/11/qe-30-is-a-fix-not-a-policy/

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Please Vote For A Candidate Who Won’t Torture Me

  1. creolegenius says:

    I like you, horse, and I have never even met you. Our stories are similar, yet each is unique. I have never had a vision, but I do HAVE a vision. It is of America as a free country, and as my forebears found it. They raised me up into this visionary role by allowing me to experience God’s providence and by educating me thoroughly into this civilization. I feel like I owe my children the same opportunities and I am mobilized to defend the rights of free men everywhere. I have the moral imperative, the masculine courage and the technological ability to protect the liberty of an intimate number of fellow citizens. Let’s hope for good luck and the blessings of our creator to continue in freedom on this earth.

  2. Pingback: Politics | The Aussie Digger : Home of all Australian Veterans ex Service and Serving members

  3. Tatiana Covington says:

    Torture them right back! (Hungary, 1956).

  4. roninfreedom says:

    There was a saying about Chicago and all it’s wannabes”All you have to do is be in the wrong place at the wrong time”.
    Ahhh you must be talking about gangs,well it’s not just gangs,it’s Politics ,Authority figures,Police.
    Because
    That statement really says about Corruption,Gangsterism and how out of hand Governments and Police States can get.
    Obama is from Chicago and was a part of that politicial machine.
    For Example:It’s a going joke that if a cop pulls you over in Chicago,get your license out and underneath it slip a $50.

    And

    It’s already been out-of-hand for over 40 years with the”War on Drugs”.
    For arresting folks for over a plant,while murderers,rapists and pedophiles go scott free

Leave a Reply

