Iran To Invade Bahrain After US Suicides Itself By Closing The Strait of Hormuz

I do not want to appear overly alarmistic about America forcing Iran to close the Strait of Hormuz in order to provoke the war the Too Big To Jail banks desperately needs. It is true that the US is building hospitals in the Zionist allied states of Georgia and Qatar in anticipation of mass American casualties. But the European Union has voted to delay an embargo on Iranian oil for six months. That is the good news. We have time to resist Evil. The bad news is that six months gives the Pentagon time to set up the logistics for WW III and the death of the American military which the Teleprompter reader is cutting in size while threatening war. Six months is sufficient time for the Zionists to set in motion an October Surprise which they think will guarantee them continued control of the American election process.

An embargo of Iranian oil will be correctly interpreted by the Iranians as an act of war. FDR used an embargo plus threats of a sneak military attack to push Japan into war. An embargo could only be enforced by a blockade which is an act of war Might I point out that Iran is already an ally of Syria and Hezbollah but is strengthening its military alliances with the nuclear powers of Russia, China and the Army of Pakistan. Israel hopes to use the time remaining to convince the world it is the savior of the world from radical Islam.

I have written repeatedly that it will take five minutes for the Iranians to sink the American Persian Gulf fleet and destroy US Central Command forces in the Gulf, Iraq and Afghanistan. The Iranians have Russian anti-ship missiles, 327 kmh supercavitating torpedoes, guided missiles with fuel air explosive warheads and from that 130 mile range rocket artillery with 1,300 pound warheads. Please see the Author’s Notes below for details.

Imagine the following happens at dawn the morning after the US Persian Gulf fleet has been sunk and US Central Command ceases to exist. Okay. So maybe it takes ten days for the Iranians and their friends in the Iraqi army to capture whatever remains of American soldiers and contractors in Iraq after all their bases were hit by multiple fuel air explosive warheads. A few days later the Iranians and the Iraqis will be able to assemble a credible invasion force at the Kuwait border. Or instead of sinking the US fleet Iran could display a few 3,500 km range Shaheen-II Guided missiles with nuclear warheads they received as a gift from their good friends in the Pakistan army.

After the US Persian Gulf fleet is either sunk or withdraws, the Iranians could assemble a fleet of small boats and submarines to invade Bahrain armed with anti-aircraft and anti-tank weapons to support a commando raid from submarines and helicopters.

Bahrain was part of Iran until 1793. It became a British protectorate and did not achieve its sham independence until 1971. It is today a colony of the United States of Zion as is Saudi Arabia and Qatar. 70% of its 1,214,705 population Shia making Bahrain ripe for the taking. King Hamad bin Isa Al-Khalifa had to bring in troops from Saudi Arabia and the United Arab Emirates to quell an uprising against his regime. Bahrain admits to 20.1% unemployment. The
Prime Minister is appointed by the monarch even though the legislature is majority Shia. Much of their work force is Urdu speaking Pakistani immigrants badly exploited by the King and his friends. Pakistan has compulsory military service and hence most of those men are veterans. The Iranians would be smart to bring along some Pakistani officers, combat uniforms and induction papers in Urdu. I think those men would love a chance to invade Saudi Arabia. All that Saudi gold sounds better than $8 a day back in Bahrain. The American ambassador Thomas C. Krajeski is an experienced Zionist war criminal having served with Paul Bremer in the occupation of Iraq. He can blow up the 25 km (16 mi) King Fahd Causeway linking Bahrain to Saudi Arabia as he flees.

Doha Qatar at 138 km is well within the range of Iranian 150 and 92 mile range rocket artillery from Manama Bahrain.

Did I write this because I think it will happen exactly as I described? No. But I do believe Iran will invade and take Bahrain as soon as America learns the lesson that it is a failed state. How can you succeed if you give your government to Zionists? I do believe that Bahrain, Kuwait and Saudi Arabia will soon be take over by real Muslims as opposed to those fake Al Qaeda criminals from the CIA’s central casting division. I do believe the Muslim prophecy that the Zionist enemy will soon be defeated by an invincible army originating in Afghanistan. The US military has been defeated in Afghanistan. The Pakistanis have refused to allow supplies to reach US troops ever since Panetta and Petraeus idiotically approved a strike against a Pakistan border base that killed 24 of their soldiers on November 26th. By the way, that prophecy was related by Sheik Imran Hosein. I will write more of him and this issue in three days time.

Author’s Notes: The first essay contains the background information explaining why a confrontation with Iran will be a disaster for the US and Israel. The third essay explains suggests how you can make YouTube videos that can turn the tide against war. The fourths and final essay below explains that Israel wants America to loose WW III.

5 Minutes To Self-Immolation Of The Israeli Empire

https://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2011/12/31/5-minutes-to-self-immolation-of-the-israeli-empire/

Prepping American School Children To Commit War Crimes And Suicide

https://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2012/01/09/prepping-american-school-children-to-commit-war-crimes-and-suicide/

A Role Playing Exercise: ‘Let’s Attack Iran’

https://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2012/01/11/a-role-playing-exercise-lets-attack-iran/

The Bankers Want America To Lose World War III

https://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2011/08/08/the-bankers-want-america-to-lose-world-war-iii/

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Iran To Invade Bahrain After US Suicides Itself By Closing The Strait of Hormuz

  1. Pingback: New U.S. Naval Strike Group arriving in the Arabian Sea at this moment. - Page 3 - Stormfront

  2. creolegenius says:

    [1] In the third year of the reign of king Baltasar, a vision appeared to me. I Daniel, after what I had seen in the beginning,
    [2] Saw in my vision when I was in the castle of Susa, which is in the province of Elam: and I saw in the vision that I was over the gate of Ulai.
    [3] And I lifted up my eyes, and saw: and behold a ram stood before the water, having two high horns, and one higher than the other, and growing up.
    [4] Afterward I saw the ram pushing with his horns against the west, and against the north, and against the south: and no beasts could withstand him, nor be delivered out of his hand: and he did according to his own will, and became great.
    [5] And I understood: and behold a he goat came from the west on the face of the whole earth, and he touched not the ground, and the he goat had a notable horn between his eyes.
    [6] And he went up to the ram that had the horns, which I had seen standing before the gate, and he ran towards him in the force of his strength.
    [7] And when he was come near the ram, he was enraged against him, and struck the ram: and broke his two horns, and the ram could not withstand him: and when he had cast him down on the ground, he stamped upon him, and none could deliver the ram out of his hand.
    [8] And the he goat became exceeding great: and when he was grown, the great horn was broken, and there came up four horns under it towards the four winds of heaven.
    [9] And out of one of them came forth a little horn: and it became great against the south, and against the east, and against the strength.
    [10] And it was magnified even unto the strength of heaven: and it threw down of the strength, and of the stars, and trod upon them.

  3. Guevera's Auntie says:

    Keep in mind..ALL police and military, worldwide, are paid with jewish taxes
    on gentiles to protect jews from prosecution of their crimes.

    After that, it’s all gravy for the bastards.

  4. sodambaliah says:

    keep dreaming you Iranian stooge. If America sneezes Iran will turn to ash. Iran’s doomsday if fast approaching. No place to hide Iran.

    • horse237 says:

      If you feel strongly about it, please join the US Navy and demand carrier duty in the Persian Gulf.
      If Israel tells you to attack, all you have to do is to pray that those incoming Mach 3 anti-ship missiles do not hurt you and that a direct hit from 200 1,300 rocket artillery shells do not damfe tput ship.

      DO YOU COMPREHEND THAT THE BANKERS WANT YOU TO LOSE WW III SO UPI CANNOT DEMAND THE 30 TRILLION DOLLARS THEY STOLE FROM US?

      I am not an Iranian or even a Muslim. I receive no money for this blog. I have no advertisers.

  5. Mujahedeen says:

    The blogger is one of us. Thank you brother horse!

    • horse237 says:

      I keep my religion a secret. But I see no conflict between Islam and Christianity as practiced my men and women capable of thinking.

      I do see a conflict between Zionism and any religion which opposes racial hatred, greed and war against all humanity. I am writing two articles you will like nit I cannot post them until after the American football championship game is over on Sunday. So please come back on Monday and Wednesday. Meanwhile, you might want to read a few of the articles I list in related articles at the bottom of every page.

      Please feel free to share any of these articles. Some have translated them into other languages.

      • horse237 says:

        The people of Bahrain who are Shi’ite but with a different religious practice and speaking a different different language.

        I just wrote this piece to explain to pro-war people that they have a lot to lose.

        Actually I have been convinced that Iran, Syria and Hezbollah have so many missiles (150,00) that war would be suicide so the military leaders of Russia, the US and Israel have said No to war.

        The problem facing us is economic collapse. It is built into a system that allows bankers to create money our of nothing and to collect interest.

        Professor Steve Keen of Australia favors Debt Cancellation because he sees a Depression much worse than 1929-39 because our debt level are much higher now than then. A Depression is a slow motion cancellation of debt through deleveraging and bankruptcy court. 3 million Americans died of starvation in that last Depression.

        I have recently written two articles about this because I see an economic shock prior to the November elections and a complete international Hyperinflationary collapse within 6 months of our elections.
        Please take a look at these articles. You will learn more in ten minutes than you will learn in most neo-classical economics courses. I think my Debt Cancellation plans are far superior to Dr Keen’s.

        IMF Economists: ‘We Were Wrong.’ Will Someone Please Tell The Press And The Politicians.

        https://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2012/08/19/imf-economists-we-were-wrong-will-someone-please-tell-the-press-and-the-politicians/

        The New Economics. Radical Solutions Required And Offered
        https://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2012/09/11/the-new-economics-radical-solutions-required-and-offered/

        This should get you started.

  6. Andrew Collings says:

    I’m a 19 year old english student and I am completely uneducated on this situation. I have a friend who is from bahrain. Can you clarify what you think Iran will do with respect to Bahrain and why? Do people in bahrain actually want Iran to take over or are they just sick of their corrupt monarchy?
    I apologise for my ignorance but we all start somewhere.

Leave a Reply

