Vidrebel: Top 7 Reasons to Re-Elect President Obama

This video is hilarious. Please Share. No. I am not voting for the Mormon.

I have not been writing as often as before because I have needed the time to work on another project also related to saving mankind from otherwise certain destruction but in a different dimension of activity than writing essays. Thanks for understanding.

 

Lest anyone think I am endorsing Romney please read his entry on my Annotated Bilderberg 2012 Member List

Romney, Mitt      USA     Charlie Skelton of the Guardian, Britain’s largest newspaper, confirmed from four witnesses that saw him attend Bilderberg on Thursday.. Bain Capital was founded in 1984 and made him a billionaire earning a average annual return of 113% by laying off workers and legally robbing pension funds. Apparently, Bilderbergers like pension thieves as they think he will be a great President for them. His first name is Willard and was named for family friend Willard Marriott. Detractors might spend election night drinking adult beverages and watching the 1971 movie Willard which was about a disturbed young man who sought vengeance by training rats to devour his enemies.

 

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

