Video: Bank Runs In France. Vatican And JP Morgan Need Bailouts

This video is a must see for those who are following the unraveling of the euro and the dollar. If you do not have time, then do yourself a favor and read this summary.

In the first half of this Max Keiser episode: JP Morgan was fined $30,000 for ‘wash trades’ on oil markets that had driven oil to $147 a barrel and made them billions. Morgan severed their relationship with the Vatican bank for ‘lack of transparency’. The Vatican bank is rumored to be going bankrupt and has been selling assets. The last time it went bankrupt it had to be bailed out by Opus Dei which has refused to bail them out again. During the last bankruptcy, Roberto Calvi suicided himself under a bridge in London by shooting himself twice in the head and then hanging himself to make sure he died.

Francois Hollande who is Jewish hired Emmanuel Macron from the Rothschild Investment bank to be his chief economic adviser. This confirms my opinion that France will not improve now that the voters have replaced one Jew with another.

Max and his guest agreed that Morgan Stanley and JP Morgan will need a bailout before end of 2012 and that Jamie Dimon will have to resign as CEO of Morgan.

Max’s guest is a French financial writer who receives emails from bank customers who are limited in daily withdraws from their accounts. And suspiciously the bank computers are down for hours at a time when customers come to get their money.

Both Max and his guest agreed that the order of collapse of European nations will be Greece, Portugal, Spain, Italy and France. In another recent show Max says the bankers want Italy’s  2,400 tons of gold so there might be a slight delay in the Italian collapse.

Also not mentioned is the depth of the bad real estate loans in Spain many of which are guaranteed by local governments. Spain’s largest bank Santander is part of the Rothschild Alpha Group as is the French bank BNP Paribas.

Also not mentioned are the French parliamentary elections elections of June 10th and 17th and the Greek elections of  June 17th. Greece has been cut off by international insurers for their imports which will render economic and societal collapse a certainty. Greek hospitals have run out of critical drugs to treat patients. The Greeks foolishly want to keep the euro but reality will soon change their opinions.

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Hyperinflation and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

