Sell Whole Foods Stock. Get Out Of Corn As A Commodity.

There is a groundswell of resistance to Genetically Modified Organisms in America. Whole Foods, a multi-billion dollar retail food store that specializes in selling over priced supposedly organic food, has been caught by video bloggers selling GMO food. This is not news as they admit it on their company website but what is news is that Whole Foods which has two people from Monsanto on their board has been pulling those videos off of YouTube. That angered Internet sensation Alex Jones. He posted a mirror of that video and announced an online campaign against Whole Foods. Their company stock is in a weak position as they have more than 10 billion dollars in sales but rely on the ability to sell GMO food at a substantial markup as organic to maintain their profitability.

If you work for a Hedge Fund, you might seriously consider researching their stock in order to take a naked short position. California Proposition 37 which has an 8 to 1 disadvantage in campaign donations is bad news for Whole Foods. They  have 329 stores and 71 in California with 12 to open soon. Proposition 37 and the looming Internet campaign against them will seriously damage those profits. Stocks sell on anticipated profits and losses not current profits. I have previously said I expect Ben Bernanke and the banks he works for to take down the stock market very soon only to use his Federal Reserve printing press to push it back up until election day.. This will enable his very best friends on the Inside to make a few trillion dollars. I do not think the stock market Big Takedown will happen until after the elections are over. As I said before, Depressions cancel Unpayable Debts which are generated by fractional reserve banking and interest bearing currencies. Since, we have the greatest level of Unpayable Debt in 500 years, we are headed to the worst financial crisis in 500 years. MIT says we could lose 500 million people from starvation, food riots and rebellions. That should begin after the elections but the decline in Whole Food shares should begin very, very soon and continue with the general decline in the stock markets after the elections.

That French study showing rats fed GMO food having to drag huge tumors across their cages has spoke a worldwide campaign against GMO crops.  49 nations around the world currently ban GMO crops. I have said before that I expect the voters in California to pass but that the US Congress will pass a law making GMO labeling illegal. It is time that activists around the country and not just California get a pledge from congressional and senatorial candidates to support a federal law requiring GMO labeling.

I believe as do many other analysts that money will soon have to flee the stock market. Prices of stocks are well above what their fundamental value should be. There is increasing uneasiness about the long range value of the dollar. I do not think there is anyway the  dollar could possibly last six months without a major devaluation at a Bretton Woods type of international conference. That money will have to flee into either agricultural real estate or into commodities. As I said before, this devaluation of the dollar will cut wages in half.

Let me warn you that one place I would not go is into corn as a commodity. Corn has done very well in the futures market as the federal government has subsidized Blythe Masters of JP Morgan who has been buying corn like crazy. They subsidize her by requiring ethanol be used as a gasoline substitute. But past performance does not indicate future tends. GMO Corn is banned in 49 countries. What happens when American corn has to be delivered to France or to Russia or to one of the 47 other nations that ban GMO corn?  I would personally prefer to invest in farms that can still produce non GMO food. In short the entire US corn crop could be called into question. That also applies to soy and wheat. America does have a few regions where the economy limps along because of natural resources and agriculture. A world wide ban on GMO imports would mean that America would have no exports to trade for imports and those few areas not already depressed will soon be as bad as Detroit if they are depending on GMO exports. I should caution you that I am not a financial expert and that I am not giving you financial advice. In any event I do not know your individual circumstances so cannot possibly tell you what to do. I should add what Jim Willie has said about gold and silver. He says at least 40,000 tons of gold has been sold multiple times including allocated gold in customer accounts. That means you should take physical possession of your gold and silver.

This is a mirror of that video that Whole Foods pulled off YouTube.

The following video is from an online friend in South Africa who names who is responsible for the banking cartel that makes Monsanto possible.

This next video is from that same friend in south Africa but was taken down by YouTube. Fortunately, another online friend in Canada had a copy. It seems neither think WW III is a good idea.

Notes: I mentioned that we are headed to the worst financial Depression in 500 years. That article is here:

This Is Your Final Warning: The Worst Financial Disaster In 500 Years Is Nigh

https://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2012/09/14/this-is-your-final-warning-the-worst-financial-disaster-in-500-years-is-nigh/

IMF Economists: ‘We Were Wrong.’ Will Someone Please Tell The Press And The Politicians.

https://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2012/08/19/imf-economists-we-were-wrong-will-someone-please-tell-the-press-and-the-politicians/

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Cancer, Politics and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Sell Whole Foods Stock. Get Out Of Corn As A Commodity.

  1. Pingback: Sell Whole Foods Stock. Get Out Of Corn As A Commodity. | Video Rebel’s Blog | the Mahoney

  2. Forensics Will Help Sort Out The Truth says:
  3. Pingback: Sell Whole Foods Stock. Get Out Of Corn As A Commodity | Abilene Alternative News

  4. Pingback: The Progressive Mind » Sell Whole Foods Stock. Get Out Of Corn As A Commodity. | Video Rebel’s Blog

  5. Pingback: Video: GMO Ticking Time Bomb, The Bankers Want You Sterilized And Then Dead | Video Rebel's Blog

  6. Pingback: Economy in DEATH spiral - Page 1319 - Stormfront

Leave a Reply

