Lone Gunmen TV Episode Predicted 911. Full Version

If you have not seen it, the pilot episode of the TV show Lone Gunmen predicted the World Trade Center attack using a remote controlled commercial airliner. This show first aired on March 4, 2001. There were no Arab hijackers on board. This TV show was a spin off of the X-Files show.

The parent show X-Files was a favorite of FBI and CIA operatives. They used to hang out on the set and suggest scripts. They suggested the pilot episode of the Lone Gunmen before George Bush was elected. Alan Greenspan manipulated the money supply and the economy so the Republicans would have a better chance. Ignorant people loved Clinton because the world was awash in FED money and the stock and real estate markets were reaching for the stars. My point is that the Presidency did not matter to the 911 plotters. What did matter was the Military Industrial Complex. If you watched the previous videos on Pearl Harbor, you will notice how the military command stood down on 911. The other factor that mattered was Israel. They control both political parties and the media. They were the only ones who could have done 911. Please consider the proof that Israel did 911. I define the word Israeli as to include all people of Jewish descent who in any measure are loyal to Israel.

Resurrecting Israel Did 911. All the Proof In The World

https://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2013/09/16/resurrecting-israel-did-911-all-the-proof-in-the-world/

This is the pilot episode.

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in 911 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Lone Gunmen TV Episode Predicted 911. Full Version

  1. RIMILITIA says:

    When Condoleezza Rice was testifying in front of the 9/11 commission as to the “Fact” No one had ever considered airplanes flying into the world trade towers, I wanted to Jump thru the television screen and Throttle her. The towers were constructed to withstand an airplane impact.

  2. Pingback: Lone Gunmen TV Episode Predicted 911. Full Version |

  3. World Changer says:

    There are no Israelis. There are no Zionists. There are only Jews. And they are fake Jews.
    JEWS did Fukushima. Both WTC and Fukushima had Jew Security Services in place. The Tsunami was created with 6 sequenced nukes on the sea floor. Stuxnet computer Virus made the safety devices go haywire and for good measure a mini nuke disguised as a security camera blew the crap out of Number 4 Reactor.
    Jews are the enemy of humans.

  4. Pingback: 9/11 Truth: Who Is Osama Bin Laden? | TheFlippinTruth

  5. Greg Bacon says:

    Another movie predicting a 9/11 event is “The Long Kiss Goodnight.'”

    The 9/11 CIA/MOSSAD op was called the ‘Big Wedding,’ while in the movie, the CIA terrorist plot is called ‘Operation Honeymoon.’

    9/11 Plot Revealed in 1996 Movie: The long Kiss Goodnight

    The Long Kiss Goodnight 1996 … Operation Honeymoon … Blame it on the Muslims of course can’t fake killing 4000 people … budget cuts a way to get funding from congress … interesting clip to say the least

  6. The israeli billionaire and Mossad spy Arnon Milchan produced this movie:

    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Medusa_Touch

  7. Pingback: America Is A Pariah State Cursed By Decent Men Of Good Will | Video Rebel's Blog

  8. Pingback: Seriado The Lone Gunmen teria previsto o 11 de Setembro | testeobesidademental

  9. Pingback: Refugees, Illegal Aliens And Other Burdens. | Video Rebel's Blog

  10. Pingback: Happy New Year From Vidrebel Somewhere Inside Donald Trump’s America | Video Rebel's Blog

  11. Pingback: Vidrebel is moving upward and onward | Video Rebel's Blog

  12. Pingback: Vidrebel On 911. Next Year Let’s Arrest the Perpetrators. | Video Rebel's Blog

  13. Pingback: Vidrebel On 911. Next Year Let’s Arrest the Perpetrators. | From the Trenches World Report

Leave a Reply

