Video: Translating Dieudonne, The Quenelle And Up Yours To The Jewish 1%.

I want the French comedian Dieudonne to become famous in the English speaking world. He is noted for inventing the Quenelle. The Jews of France and their politicians have taken to calling the Quenelle a Nazi salute. It is not. The Quenelle is best learned by watching the video below. Once you see it, you will understand that it is just a gesture for what New York cab drivers would say, ‘Up Yours!’

We need to overcome the stumbling block of pronouncing Dieudonne’s name. Americans should think of it as a compound of Dieu (God) and donné (give as in Je donné or I give.) The English word donation and the French word donne both come from the same Indo-Aryan word Do or give. In American English his name literally means God gives. I think that Dieudonne is a gift to all mankind in our hour of peril.

The Quenelle says ‘Up Yours!’ to the Global Jewish 1% who are busily destroying the world 7 billion Gentiles call home.

I wrote in my essay ‘Conversations With Young Assimilated Jewish People’

“I once talked to a young Jewish man whose friends were mostly white. He was of course a liberal. I told him that the Jewish leaders want him to stand between tens of millions of hungry people and food making sure the poor could not eat. He did not think that was a good idea…

The Jewish leadership has intentionally put their people into a dangerous position. Their leaders have been preaching the Holocaust as a cornerstone of modern Jewish Identity. Yet educated people can easily reason their way through to the truth. There was no Holocaust.

The American Jewish leadership not only allowed Israel to attack their host nation on 911 but also acted to cover it up. That is treason. And the Jewish leadership has allowed the Jews of Wall Street and the Federal Reserve to steal every dollar, pound and euro not nailed to a wall.”

The Talmud teaches the Jews that as soon as they get control of a Gentile government it is lawful to rob them. We have seen Bankers repeatedly steal money and be given no jail time for thefts in the billions of dollars. I think the Talmud is probably the best explanation for what the Jewish 1% are doing to us.

I should point out that 98% of all Jews have not really joined the Worldwide Resistance to the New World Order which anyone with half a brain can see was intended to be a Jewish World Order. How many Jews have told you that the Holohoax was a fraud? How many Jews have said Israel did 911 with the help of traitors inside the American government?

We are close to the death of the dollar, the euro, the yen and the pound. In a few short weeks or months half of all American and European workers and pensioners will not be able to eat and to pay their rent and utility bills. What then? Will a force of Assimilated Jewish people come to our rescue? I don’t think so.

We will need to unite. That was a lesson learned in our revolt against the British crown. Dieudonne and the Quenelle will bring in many non-whites into the Worldwide Revolt Against the Jewish 1%. We either must join together or hang separately. I am most famous for my dedication to Worldwide Debt Cancellation. This is a substantive program that will draw resistance from all nations and all walks of life. There is no other program that can save a few billion Gentiles from either starving to death or dying in another war we do not need. You can read about it here:

Either Or: Either We Cancel All Unpayable Debts Or We Die

https://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2013/02/20/either-or-either-we-cancel-all-unpayable-debts-or-we-die/

You can read that essay ‘Conversations With Young Assimilated Jewish People’ below. However, since it was originally published, the American unemployment rate has risen to 37.2%. That is according to one analyst.

https://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2011/10/22/conversations-with-young-assimilated-jewish-people/

If you would like to verify the fact that the Jewish religion teaches that it is permissible to rob Gentiles please consider this:

Israel Shahak: The Laws Against Non-Jews In 2 Minutes

https://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2011/11/18/israel-shahak-the-laws-against-non-jews-in-2-minutes/

My goal is to educate the Jews and the Gentiles of the world about the true nature of Judaism. Everyone should laugh when they are told lies about 911 and the Holohoax. Please consider this:

Holy Holohoax. My Government Wouldn’t Lie To Me.

https://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2012/04/21/holy-holohoax-my-government-wouldnt-lie-to-me/

The dollar will collapse long before the 2016 American elections. We might need the American military to intervene.

How And Why An American Military Coup Could Save The World

https://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2011/10/22/conversations-with-young-assimilated-jewish-people/

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Resistance and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Video: Translating Dieudonne, The Quenelle And Up Yours To The Jewish 1%.

  1. Pingback: Video: Translating Dieudonne, The Quenelle And Up Yours To The Jewish 1%. |

  2. horse237 says:

    I had to trash a comment from a person who used me of being a Jew inspired Communist. I am not being paid for this service. I scrubbed his comments not because he insulted me but because he used terrible language to describe people from many different minorities. He must realize that abusive racially inspired language could get a blog cancelled. Maybe that was his real purpose in writing such an ignorant comment.

    I do want to form alliances with non-whites all over the world. But I do not want to flood America and Europe with Third Worlders. I have written that several times in the past. America has too many people already. We cannot allow America to become a low wage country of unskilled workers.

  3. cuddledpunt says:

    It actually means “God given” as donne`is past tense.

    Date: Sun, 26 Jan 2014 20:49:46 +0000 To: epj900@hotmail.co.uk

  4. z says:

    In this article you write:

    “We are close to the death of the dollar, the euro, the yen and the pound.
    In a few short weeks or months half of all American and European workers and pensioners will not be able to eat and to pay their rent and utility bills.”
    ————
    Being fairly new to your blog, perhaps I missed the article where you outlined the reasoning behind your apparent call for imminent crash.
    I did peruse the archives and saw an assortment of impeding doom reaching back over 18 months.
    Nothing there specifically called for 1st Quarter 2014 collapse.

    Not trying to be antagonistic, but why do you use the above phrase ………..
    “In a few short weeks or months ” ?????

    • horse237 says:

      I am not predicting when the markets will crash. The basis of my prediction is the Federal Reserve and Bank of England systems were designed to transfer wealth from the workers and the small businessmen. I want to replace what we have with a non-interest bearing currency like President Lincoln’s Greenbacks. I also want to eliminate fractional reserve banking. Two IMF economists said that requiring full reserves would diminish Bubbles and Bank Runs. Professor Steve Keen favors Debt Cancellation. He said we are headed to the worst Financial Crisis in 500 years. The worst country in Europe is England because they have the most debt to cancel. Dr Keen does not say when this will happen but we have too many problems that will not go away. If you look at the article I just previously published Russo-Chinese Pincer Movement or came back in 24 hours to read my next article you will better understand my thinking.

      I make no money doing this. My goals are Worldwide Debt Cancellation, currency and bank reform and of course preventing wars. In the next article I will explain how we can solve China’s economic problems while gaining the support of their people for our worldwide reform movement.

  5. ticktock says:

    Great article and great opinion and viewpoint. The fact is that more people need to awaken to the horrible truth of what has been happening to their country, their economy and their brains! All caused by the Jewish banking and Talmudic Judaism snakes worldwide for milennia. There will be no relief of the destruction of the world without the elinimation of the nests where they reside!

  6. ticktock says:

    Too bad the rats were turned lose on society with no restrictions. Now see the giant fiasco we have to endure worldwide!

  7. Hey there! I simply want to give you a huge thumbs up for the great info you have got
    here on this post. I’ll be returning to your website for more soon.

  8. ticktock says:

    Countries keep letting them back into their nations over and over again. The jews have been banished in history in over 100 countries! Think about that. Then the idiots thru jew coersion, banking needs, manipulation, blackmail, etc. get back “in” and take control to cause huge problems all over again. People never learn!
    http://www.heretical.com/British/jews1290.html
    http://www.biblebelievers.org.au/expelled.htm

    • horse237 says:

      What the Jews have never experienced was a worldwide rebellion against their power. That is all that can be done to stop their insanity. There really is no difference between them and us except for the insanity they require to join their club. They are not a race. And they are not a religion. What would happen to them if they were forced to behave themselves in public and were not allowed to do harm to Gentiles, to lie to them and to steal their money?

  9. ticktock says:

    They would cease to exist unless they can feed off of other people. Parasites cannot live of themselves. They have to have a host and sadly the rest of the human race is the host!

  10. phyllis says:

    I have been commenting on Dieudonne’s video’s for someone to please start adding English subs to his videos. The American people really need to hear what he says.

Leave a Reply

