The Best Anti-Apartheid BDS Video: Bricks From the Wall

The best protest video is the one that people watch and that motivates them to action. I am watching this for the fourth time now and will watch it again and again. For many of us in the West it was a long and lonely struggle against the Israeli attempt to occupy the world. But now we are being joined daily by millions of people from all over the planet.

Please watch this video. Please make it go viral. Please join in the struggle against Israeli occupation of Palestine, of America, of Canada, of Great Britain, of Europe, of Africa and every nation whose government slavishly follows the Dictates of Wall Street and the City of London.

Perhaps we will one day have a musical video as compelling as this against Bankers and Usury.

I am working on an announcement that I think is important. Please stay tuned. I will start writing it after I do some exercising. I noticed that Russia Today had a story about a smart phone App coming out soon that will help users participate in the Boycott Divest Sanctions Movement against Israel.

You might want to share a few articles below that will undermine the Israeli position which is: ‘We will tell you lies. And you will believe them or we will denounce you as a dirty, filthy Anti-Semite.’

Zionist Pre-Traumatic Stress Disorder: A Fatal But Treatable Social Disease

https://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2011/12/06/zionist-pre-traumatic-stress-disorder-a-fatal-but-treatable-social-disease/

Israel Shahak: The Laws Against Non-Jews In 2 Minutes

https://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2011/11/18/israel-shahak-the-laws-against-non-jews-in-2-minutes/

Resurrecting Israel Did 911. All the Proof In The World

https://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2013/09/16/resurrecting-israel-did-911-all-the-proof-in-the-world/

Holy Holohoax. My Government Wouldn’t Lie To Me.

https://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2012/04/21/holy-holohoax-my-government-wouldnt-lie-to-me/

Mr Wiesel, I Would Like To Ask You A Few Questions.

https://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2011/08/28/mr-wiesel-i-would-like-to-ask-you-a-few-questions/

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Israel and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Best Anti-Apartheid BDS Video: Bricks From the Wall

  1. Pingback: The Best Anti-Apartheid BDS Video: Bricks From the Wall |

  2. Great music horse. Like the video. And great message. Keep the pressure on, and spreading the word. I will always do my part, both in boycotting and spreading the message.

Leave a Reply

