There Is No Fiscal Cliff In January 2013 Unless You Want It

This article has been deleted. The name of the article has been shortened to this:

There Is No Fiscal Cliff In January 2013 Unless You Want It.

 

I have also agreed to delete the comments section to this article.

 

 

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Bank Fraud, Gold, Money Laundering and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to There Is No Fiscal Cliff In January 2013 Unless You Want It

  1. Pingback: Economy in DEATH spiral - Page 1311 - Stormfront

  2. not today says:

    I got here from the irish savant blog.

    I think you definitely get it. There are *no* easy solutions.

    There is the Northwest Front dot org. They advocate creating a new juden free nation after the collapse of the US in the Northwest.

    Soft martial law is being instituted by degrees. Nothing, but nothing will be worse than jews being fully in control. When they got that after overthrowing the czar, they murdered more Christians than people died on all sides in WW2.

    The only thing worse is a lifetime of slavery under their banking system. Truly they’re creating hell on earth.

  3. usurykills says:

    While I believe in secret technology programs, I do not think much of them. As soon as anything is viable, the psychos try to profit from it. Thus, we’ve seen everything “spectacular” already.

    Anti-gravity and cold fusion are still pipe dreams. GMO, magnetics and nuclear are profitable.

    De-salination with gold as a by-product is a great idea but the corrosive power of sea water has so far curbed enthusiasm. Giant sea turbines seem a silly idea for the same corrosive reason.

    Don’t expect anything high-tech out of idiot in-breeds like our royal bankers. Their greed inhibits real innovation. Blunt instruments still work/

    The first step toward fixing the economy is to be outraged at notion of “interest.”

  4. horse237 says:

    If Tesla technology were a pipe dream, the government would release the more than 150 boxes of notes and lab equipment they seized in 1943.

    I did nor mention cold fusion. I did not mention turbines in ocean water,

    I know a technician who saw a Black Triangle craft land at a NASA facility. The plane broke the laws of aerodynamics in that landing.This plane has been used in the past to spy on China where Chinese scientists were able to observe it. It can fly 40,000 mph in the atmosphere.

    If you go on the Internet, you can see videos of people with night vision which show US ships transferring material from ships that had gone to Mars. If you manufacture glass and steel and other products in zero gravity, then you get advanced properties. Glass is as strong as steel. Suppose gold were smelted and formed into wire would you have a super conductor?

    GMO produces less food per acre. It kills us. There is no profit in that. The profit is in the monopoly. Monsanto workers refuse to eat GMO food in their company cafeterias.
    If they do not eat it why should we?

    The US has 27 nuclear power plants on the earthquake fault lines of California and the New Madrid areas. How would you shut down and replace those 27 reactors within the next 12 months?

    If you want to respond, please offer specific criticisms.

  5. Anon says:

    LAST CHANCE: TO AUDIT THE ‘FED’ – FAX BOMB CON-GRESS NOW!
    http://www.chooseliberty.org/atf_fax.aspx?pid=0921

  6. Pingback: Did Bernanke Just Tell The Banks To Buy Even More Derivatives? | Video Rebel's Blog

  7. Pingback: Catherine Austin Fitts; There Is No Fiscal Cliff In January 2013 Unless You Want It « THE INTERNET POST

  8. Sosa says:

    Interesting views, that vision of the future in a dream horse237 made was surreal. Thanks!

  9. Pingback: Catherine Austin Fitts: There Is No Fiscal Cliff In January 2013 Unless You Want It « ACGR's "News with Attitude"

  10. Pingback: Catherine Austin Fitts...Fiscal Cliff 2013? - Xoutpost.com

Comments are closed.