Videos: Susan Lindauer Exposes Bush, Cheney and Israel For 911

Let me get this tidbit out first.

In this interview mention is made of Gordon Duff’s allegation that George Bush was blackmailed by a foreign power for sexual acts committed against young children while in the Caribbean. Gordon Duff is credible. He has numerous source sources inside both American and foreign intelligence services.

Susan Lindauer was active in the campaign against the sanctions against Iraq which killed two million Iraqis prior to the invasion.

She was asked by the CIA and then the DIA to act as a back channel for peace.

The interview brings out foreknowledge of 911 by both the Bush administration and the Israelis.

Susan Lindauer was arrested under the Patriot Act to keep her information out of the public eye until Bush left office.

She has valuable inside information which I ask you to share.The YouTube officials pulled this video. You can listen to the podcast here:
http://theuglytruth.podbean.com/2011/01/10/the-ugly-truth-podcast-jan-10-2011/

The only other video today is Missing Links 911 Israel. It reveals the truth that Israel did 911.

This video was pulled. The first link I found is still up. The second link was left to show you the Internet the government would like you to have.

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Videos: Susan Lindauer Exposes Bush, Cheney and Israel For 911

  1. Pingback: 9/11 Truthers - Convinced 9/11 Was an Inside Job - Page 155 - Stormfront

  2. Frank says:

    I see You Tube pulled both of these videos. What else is new.

  3. Pingback: Barbara Honegger And The Pentagon Attack Papers in 2 Minutes | Video Rebel's Blog

  4. Pingback: Barbara Honegger And The Pentagon Attack Papers | Video Rebel's Blog

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.