Video: Nancy Schaefer’s Case Against Child Protective Services.

In this video Nancy Schaefer makes her case against Child Protective Services.

She wrote a report called The Corrupt Business of Child Protective Services. A 1974 US law pays state CPS for medicating children and not returning the children. Six times as many children in Foster care as in the general public. She lost her State Senate seat. She lost her life when she and her husband were suicided. She said before her murder we must remove federal subsidies, give parents rights to a jury trial and audit each state CPS.

DynCorp which has been proven to be a trafficker of sex slaves in many countries over a period of many years also has contracts with more states than any other corporation to supply CPS workers to state agencies.

Catherine Austin Fitts once had to ask her secretary to move across a state line to avoid persecution by a state CPS agency staffed by DynCorp contract workers.

The original video was pulled by YouTube which is owned by Google. I have substituted the following.

https://vidrebel.wordpress.com/wp-admin/post.php?post=1380&action=edit

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Video: Nancy Schaefer’s Case Against Child Protective Services.

  1. You paint the most horrible picture of our situation and our probable future. The truth is that I have arrived at similar conclusions on my own. Those of us who have penetrated this far into the rabbit hole have to face great despair because the planners seem to have successfully blocked every legal avenue to disempower them.
    Is there any substance, in your opinion, to the general tenor of the Fulford story that a transnational alliance is actively working at frustrating the current plans of the cabal and transitioning to a saner economic order or is that wishful thinking along the lines of the Dimensional Shift people?

  2. Pingback: Naomi Wolf ‘s Steps To Fascism: A Progress Report | Video Rebel's Blog

  3. Pingback: Obama’s CIA Director Disses The Bill Of Rights | Video Rebel's Blog

  4. Pingback: Being Employed Today Vs 1970 | Video Rebel's Blog

  5. Pingback: Vidrebel is moving upward and onward | Video Rebel's Blog

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.