You Have 72 Hours To Stop WW III By Turning The Iran Bomb Hoax Into A Joke

I still believe we will stop World War III but we must all join together and expose this latest Iran bomb hoax as the joke it is.

We have 72 hours to turn this Iranian bomb hoax into a joke. If we fail, we will die. I believe we will win this fight. We need a victory. A win will boost both the anti-war and the anti-Wall Street movements. Join this fight now.

Pass this message along in your words and ways to anyone who will listen. If there is an Occupy Wall Street or an End the FED rally near you or if you have direct contact with their leaders, please tell them this:

The suspect is a drunken, pot smoking used car salesman from Texas. This is a joke.

Dr Steve Pieczenik, who served three American presidents in the State Department, said this is a cartoonish terror plot but that Israel and Obama would use it to start a war.

Retired U.S. Army Lieutenant Colonel Anthony Shaffer says that an FBI insider told him the dubious terror plot to assassinate a Saudi ambassador which has been blamed on Iran was likely manufactured by the Obama administration, because no information about the plot even exists within FBI channels.

Why would Iran use a drunken used car salesman to go to a DEA informant from the Los Zetas
drug cartel? Los Zetas are ex Mexican military who were trained by the US military at the School of the Americas.

Eric Holder must be told to resign. I am no longer considered a member of either the Republican or Democratic parties. I will tell you that Operation Gunrunner (aka Fast and Furious) goes all the way back to the Bush administration. This is Not a partisan issue. George Bush also allowed the Sinaloa cartel to ship cocaine into America. Bush must share responsibility for Gunrunner.

The bankers will use this war to quadruple the price of oil. Did I tell you that the oil companies are owned by the major banking families like the Rothschilds and the Rockefellers?

We will not be free men and women next month if we allow this joke of a terror plot to stand.

If you are talking to a group that includes militarists, please share this with them:

The Bankers Want America To Lose World War III

The Bankers Want America To Lose World War III

The 72 hours to turn this Iranian bomb plot into a joke begins now.

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to You Have 72 Hours To Stop WW III By Turning The Iran Bomb Hoax Into A Joke

  1. Davol says:

    This Iranian terrorist story has the same FBI entrapment theme as most of the terrorist arrests in recent years. I never before realized there were so many Iranian gangsters doing drive-by shootings in America these days. Thanks FBI for digging up someone to make that story true. I’d get to the bottom of where that $100,000 really came from before getting duped into another fucken war.

  2. Scott says:

    Always very glad to read your opinions here, I’m especially glad to see so many take this so seriously. The neo-cons have been beating the drums of wart against Iran since before the invasion of Iraq. I’ve been reading the daily zioscribe daily for ten years now. As an American soldier with Persian blood, I have two horses in this race. Thank you for standing strong and making this farce known far and wide!! I’m not ready to die and I’m not ready to bury any of my blood family or my brothers in arms for yet another war for the racist apartheid state!!

  3. BJ says:

    IF zionists are wiped out in a future world war I will die happy!

  4. Pingback: You Have 72 Hours To Stop WW III | In Pursuit of Happiness

  5. This is one desperate attempt by the Obama admin to start a war but he is following his masters orders

  6. theo says:

    We are tired of dying for your lies and your mortgaging our grandchildren’s lives for your addiction to deficit spending. You have already disenfranchised the VAST majority of Americans and cannot keep enough soldiers/private contractors to guaranty your safety. No more putting our lives on the line for your lies. Come up with irrefutable evidence accepted by the MAJORITY of countries and MAYBE something will change. BY legalizing your criminal acts via legislation EXACTLY as the Nazis did (and as MOST of you elite supported) you have shown yout rue nature and when the people wake up courts won’t be necessary. The French and Russian Revolutions demonstrated what will yet again happen if we allow history to repeat itself.

  7. Pingback: The Progressive Mind » You Have 72 Hours To Stop WW III By Turning The Iran Bomb Hoax Into A Joke | Video Rebel’s Blog

  8. Pingback: Iranian Terror Plot - Fake, Fake, Fake - Page 3 - Stormfront

  9. Pingback: Plot to Kill the Saudi Ambassador in the U.S.A. - Page 7 - Stormfront

  10. Pingback: VIDEO: Obama, "Iran To Pay The Price For Terror Plot" - Page 2 - Stormfront

  11. Pingback: Iranian plot to kill Saudi ambassador - Page 5 - Stormfront

  12. Ellipser says:

    Do the world a favour, just liedown and die.
    Sure go ahead, clean house, in less than 10 years another far worse government will emerge in the US.

    • horse237 says:

      Did you read what I said.

      They plan to kill at least 5 billion people.

      There can be no worse government than one run of by and for the bankers.

      I do not share your death wish.

  13. Pingback: Yet another American Lie to start yet another war – Links to Iranian Assassination Plot « Posts by Barrie

  14. Pingback: Whether Obama, PNAC, or CRC – Iran War Must Not Start « Keys To Liberty

  15. old grandma says:

    Thank you for your accurate wake up articles, please continue.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.