11-11-2011 A Day Dedicated To Peace

This is Veterans Day in America and was originally known as Armistice day, the end of the Great War.

The first congresswoman was elected in 1916. Jeanette Rankin was a Republican from Montana and was one of 50 congressional representatives on April 6,1917 to vote against entry into World War I. She said, “I felt the first time the first woman had a chance to say no to war she should say it.”

She was reelected to the congress in 1940 on an anti-war platform and voted again against entry into war. She said, “As a woman, I can’t go to war and I refuse to send anyone else.”

I have decided that today of all days should be dedicated to Peace more than to anti-war and anti-banker activities. Ever since 1914 Being opposed to war is to be opposed to fractional reserve banking. I would like us to remember all those who were wounded or killed in the wars since 1914. My uncle was wounded in a battle that took place long after the other side had tried in vain to surrender. He suffered through 17 operations and was partially crippled for life.

Currently America has soldiers in 12 nations killing people. But I have decided today to post this video to remember veterans of a previous war.

Beyond Treason: Depleted Uranium & Anthrax Vaccines [Full Film]

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 11-11-2011 A Day Dedicated To Peace

  1. Pingback: Latest News | The Aussie Digger : Home of all Australian Veterans ex Service and Serving members

  2. NADA says:

    War, truly is, the jew’s racket.

    Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 makes $400 million in 24 hours

    http://www.t3.com/news/call-of-duty-modern-warfare-3-makes-dollar-400-million-in-24-hours

    I’ve run out of words.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.